• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone recommend me a easy min wage job

those who have done minimum wage jobs before can reccomend me a easy job?all my jobs make me feel like a coolie/farmer descendant of illiterate chinese.....whole day long dragging heavy boxes around and carrying heavy trays of shyt.......i dont mind peanut pay but seriously i dont want to go home everyday feeling like im about to die and dread going in every morning.

If you do not mind the wages, and do not want to lift heavy loads at work, try a security job position. Kind of boring, but you get fixed hours, uniform, maybe an aircon office/room. And in Singapore, crime is low, so it is not dangerous work. Good luck

you can apply to work for the grassroot PA.
work in RC

those who have done minimum wage jobs before can reccomend me a easy job?all my jobs make me feel like a coolie/farmer descendant of illiterate chinese.....whole day long dragging heavy boxes around and carrying heavy trays of shyt.......i dont mind peanut pay but seriously i dont want to go home everyday feeling like im about to die and dread going in every morning.

Submit your resume to PAP HQ. Internet brigade jobs are still available.

If you don't mind low pay then just choose some data entry job. Everyday just do same thing in air con office.

Counter staff at Singapore Pools branches. Heaviest item you lift is a pencil,
flexi hours, air-con environment, no sales talk,
no quota. Just need to say "Good Luck!"

nonsense leh. only job that has a minimum wage in sinnkie is toilet cleaner loh. everythingelse depend on contract n sinkie corps don't even follow mom regulationss. ky jelly:so wat?

and hope that if someone wins, u get a tip

Easy job min pay many does't want.
Jobs like key in data. One day work maybe 3hr only the rest do nothing monthly pay $1500.
Many Sgpn resign in few day. Reason too boring.

That's a stressful job, collect thousands and pay out thousands week in week out...

Bank cashier..........everyday can look at money, even if belongs to others, also shiok, right?
Then a rich pretty young lady come bank in a few millions cash, you got chance to promote your sperm bank to her liao.

PM me the details? my cousins nfrens will also like to know. i've yet to find such data entry jobs. they either say i overqualify, or want me to work pass 1AM and pay my own taxi fare in tuas!

and data entry now stuck at around 6-7 dollar per hour, how can earn 1500 in one month. AND they are all short term contract for maximum 6 mths. NO OT NO HOLIDAY PAY! i really dun noe where u find 1500 per mth for only 3 hrs workdys. are you an IB scumbag too?