Anyone know the man in this video?

lightblue77

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZKhXFYP76g

This man go around fucking people wife.... I am not telling lies... I am the husband of the woman... she dump me n the kid to with this fucker man! FYI, this woman is vietnamese... she after coming here... get used of the life... n decided to find a richer man! Anyone have the man contact call me at 66181529!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EIhEgWFbO8Q&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EIhEgWFbO8Q&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_detailpage&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

at least his wife goes hiding unlike some who's still yayapapaya around so boastfully.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZKhXFYP76g

This man go around fucking people wife.... I am not telling lies... I am the husband of the woman... she dump me n the kid to with this fucker man! FYI, this woman is vietnamese... she after coming here... get used of the life... n decided to find a richer man! Anyone have the man contact call me at 66181529!

Calm down, the woman is at fault also.

This man go around fucking people wife.... I am not telling lies... I am the husband of the woman... she dump me n the kid to with this fucker man!

Perhaps she left you because you couldn't satisfy her. You only have yourself to blame for that. :rolleyes:

lightblue77;333504... get used of the life... n decided to find a richer man! Anyone have the man contact call me at 66181529![/QUOTE said:
Doesn't look rich to me... u mean less poor than u? :confused::D

This is a fucker guy!... sleep with a 2nd-hand good.... fuck u... if this guy got the gut, come out 1 to 1.

i have already put down my phone number... nothing to scare.. cos i m not guilty of anything.... anyone know that man or his family (the sisters or mother) tell them i am waiting for the bro/son!

Find another woman. She is not that hot what. But I pity your child.

Yah lor, she's not pretty at all, not even a 5 for me, LOL

Instead of wasting time finding the man, spend more time with your children lah, you are fortunate to have them.

Just take it as a blessing, this type of woman wont find happiness 1 ;););)

before I can give advises, can I go home first ? my office here can not access youtube :o:o

BTW you sure your number real or not, last time somebody left number like that turn out to be Singapore Casket :mad:

before I can give advises, can I go home first ? my office here can not access youtube :o:o

BTW you sure your number real or not, last time somebody left number like that turn out to be Singapore Casket :mad:

dun believe call me... this number is registered with starhub (digital voice)... and i will answer the call; if u call... provided you know the guy or his family..

Bro Lightblue. Let go la. No point chasing back this gal. Let say u win the 1 to 1. Aft dat? What? If you wan VN gals, there are others waiting for your love. Got a frn who has lots of VN gals. I think he knows them through a website. I can give you if you PM me. I believe if the gal truly loves you, she will come back on her own.

Hope you find true happiness.
!&!!

which cat dont eat fish ? why not blame the fish for swiming into the cat's mouth ?

Rumsfeld-Bum--8670.jpg

You mean this homeless man ?

This is a fucker guy!... sleep with a 2nd-hand good.... fuck u... if this guy got the gut, come out 1 to 1.

Only a loser would say such words.

If the guy is reading what you have posted, I m sure he is having a good laugh.

I found this thread from here:

http://deluxeforums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2546611

Ts is this how u look like? Someone posted your photos

767481264_030f65d63b_b.jpg

3089864312_b3e06e2356_b.jpg

407456265_6636705bac_o.jpg

3143283513_d1757ece8c_o.jpg

767481244_76802741c6_b.jpg

3144111410_517acb784a_o.jpg

407456270_03e3546402_o.jpg

I wonder how did this guy know about this:

http://deluxeforums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=41298519&postcount=26

http://www.flickr.com/photos/7166266@N07/

Google Key word: thaonguyen50

Think this viet wife go SIM to study then got to know handsome boy boy over there... or is my imagination too wild?

http://simvnc.com/sim/member.php?u=1147 <-- she part of some viet group in SIM