• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone Here Subscribe To Porn Websites ?......Even If Not Allowed By PAP ?

very sorry hor..........i very mountain tortoise lah so need to ask here..............:p

so anyone here got subscribe to porn sites ?

credit card statement will reflect right ?

so illegal ?

### a friend recommend me this analnippon.com and looks very interesting leh !:eek:

Clone

'analnippon.com' will NOT appear in your CC statements. :eek:

BTW what would appear in my CC statement if I pay $19.90 to Uncle Sam ah? Thanks. :o

Sunstreaker

almost all porn and betting websites use a legal third party billing services to bill on their behalf. eg: if you pay $$ to Ilovetofuckdog.com. the website name will not appear on your credit card statements. instead the third party billing company like IlovePAP.com will appear on your CC statements.

These porn websites know how embarrassing it must be for some subscribers even in liberal ang moh countries so they used 3rd party companies to handle it like ccbill.com for example which is quite a huge company.

mollusk

very sorry hor..........i very mountain tortoise lah so need to ask here..............:p

so illegal ?

### a friend recommend me this analnippon.com and looks very interesting leh !:eek:

There's ton of free porn on the net.

Many porn sites are not blocked by the local ISPs.

Those few that are blocked can be easily accessed with foreign proxy IPs.

Everything is free. No subscription needed.

May those anti-porn crusaders get run over by a vehicle.

Many porn sites are not blocked by the local ISPs.

Those few that are blocked can be easily accessed with foreign proxy IPs.

Everything is free. No subscription needed.

May those anti-porn crusaders get run over by a vehicle.

but no full videos leh.............at least not for videos from analnippon...............

go where can find full videos leh ? i can try to find if got from analnippon...........

ThugSin

go google hide my ass.. shld be able to access those pr0n site block by mda...

HappyCAMPER

YES.

ALL ARE DISCREET. WILL NOT REFLECT REAL PORN SITE that you SUBSCRIBED.

so illegal ?

NO. IT IS NOT ILLEGAL. WATCHING PORN IS NOT ILLEGAL. POSSESSING AND DISTRIBUTING PORN IS.

For analnippon.com, if you pay by Credit Card, you will find the following info:

Your credit card will be discreetly billed by "epoch.com", "ccbill.com", "segpay.com", “localbilling.com” or “netbilling.com”. It is the same if you have paid by check. If you have chosen "pay by phone" option you will be discreetly billed by "gxbill.com"

Link: http://www.supportidols.com/support/

YES.

ALL ARE DISCREET. WILL NOT REFLECT REAL PORN SITE that you SUBSCRIBED.

so illegal ?

NO. IT IS NOT ILLEGAL. WATCHING PORN IS NOT ILLEGAL. POSSESSING AND DISTRIBUTING PORN IS.

For analnippon.com, if you pay by Credit Card, you will find the following info:

Your credit card will be discreetly billed by "epoch.com", "ccbill.com", "segpay.com", “localbilling.com” or “netbilling.com”. It is the same if you have paid by check. If you have chosen "pay by phone" option you will be discreetly billed by "gxbill.com"

Link: http://www.supportidols.com/support/

waaaah......................thank you ah......................you really a master leh......................up your pts lah !