You can strengthen your core muscles through daily exercise. Even the simple act of squatting instead of sitting when you take a shit really helps.
1 thing i like about laksaboy..
he alway give constructive advise
You can strengthen your core muscles through daily exercise. Even the simple act of squatting instead of sitting when you take a shit really helps.
laymen term...part of intestine..drop into the scrotum, or into the balls.
usually in elderly..where...muscle to hold intestine in place is weak.
Also got urban legend that chee bye will drop out....serious.
laymen term...part of intestine..drop into the scrotum, or into the balls.
usually in elderly..where...muscle to hold intestine in place is weak.
Angmoh doctor call it Hernia and recommend corrective surgery
Chinese Sinseh /TuiNah ATB call it Tua Lampa and recommend Corrective Massage /JuaGen..
choice is yours..
Someone told me that there was once a very old lady went into a toilet while in a flight and while she sat on the toilet to relieve herself she accidentally flushed and the suction from the flush was so strong that her intestines and stomach were sucked out. This could be another urban legend but its scary to think about it and whenever I fly and goes into the toilet I will think about this story.
Also got urban legend that chee bye will drop out....serious.
Walao.....this nonsense urban legend you also can believe arh?
Yo sinkie I just say after I heard the story I kept thinking about it especially when I go to the airplane toilet like this evening think again.
voting out PAP can reverse.![]()
Not possible.
Sinkie got NO BALLS young or old.
So don't ask such question here! LoL
Tomorrow morning someone will come and thank you
voting out PAP can reverse.![]()
Someone told me that there was once a very old lady went into a toilet while in a flight and while she sat on the toilet to relieve herself she accidentally flushed and the suction from the flush was so strong that her intestines and stomach were sucked out. This could be another urban legend but its scary to think about it and whenever I fly and goes into the toilet I will think about this story.
Walao.....this nonsense urban legend you also can believe arh?