• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone cheering for our China II team to get Gold in Olympics?

dredd

Wah! One million for gold! Don't pray pray!

This time round quite lucky. They won't meet China I till final. Jamban lady happy like fark!

wah! One million for gold! Don't pray pray!

i sincerely hope they fail big time!

We can then put an end to this silly ft sports scheme; and save a ton of $$

i dont want my taxes to be squandered on such a nonsenical obsession.

Table tennis is a stupid spectator sport anyway. No one really cares!

I like to play ping pong for leisure, but since when did ping pong get elevated to the status of being Singapore's national sport? All that media coverage and funding is just excessive.

If this is another way the MCYS and the SSC thinks it can use to integrate the Tiongs into Singapore, I am not impressed.

will be cheering for li jia wei ..... she seems to be sexier after giving birth .....:o

Wah! One million for gold! Don't pray pray!

For all the hoo-hah the Olympics is given, I only take notice of the men's 100m dash.

And soccer. BTW, anyone watched Japan beat Spain last night? What a team man! Nips rock!

i sincerely hope they fail big time!

We can then put an end to this silly ft sports scheme; and save a ton of $$

i dont want my taxes to be squandered on such a nonsenical obsession.

Table tennis is a stupid spectator sport anyway. No one really cares!

1. hahaha!
2. lee bigmouthed still thinks that its old bitches can match up.
3. there are the koreans, jap & other asian gals vying for it too.
4. be patient to witness the sad turnout of event!

No matter how they packaged it, it is still a China B Team.
Nothing for Sinkies to be proud of.
When these girls are finished with their jobs here, they will go back to their hometown a rich woman.
Look at Lee Jiawei. She married a Tiong and you think she will stays at sinkapore after she retires?

For the time being, win as many tournaments as possible and milked as much $$ from the silly government as possible.
kerching kerching ......

Of course.
I'll be cheering the loudest for our multi-disciplinary athlete who represent us in Badminton, pingpong and even swimming.

Even China supporters cheer loudly for him.
Astonishingly, even when Singapore isn't taking part.

He's here, he's there, he's everywhere!

His name is...JIA YOU.

Nothing to brad about Ping Pong. It's like Little China vs Big China in London,
Anyway little China has no chance of winning against the Big China... nothing to be proud of
Sickapoor! if they are all local talent I am in for it I will be damn proud and I think I cry
if they Win!! But not this One Little China!

Of course.
I'll be cheering the loudest for our multi-disciplinary athlete who represent us in Badminton, pingpong and even swimming.

Even China supporters cheer loudly for him.
Astonishingly, even when Singapore isn't taking part.

He's here, he's there, he's everywhere!

His name is...JIA YOU.

Can we ask London to put PRC flag picture next Singapore ping pong team.

I know Chan Chun Sing is cheering since no matter what he will still pocket his million dollar slary

i will be cheering for whatever sport they are in IF winning a gold PM lee promised to increase the welfare of the poor ,
increase the subsidy for hdb flat , health care.