Anyone attend Money & You program before?

ykhuser

Anyone here become more wealthy after attending Money & You program?

i ever attend the preview i think as far back as 6 years ago.at that time no $$ so i never sign up.
today i received in my email the offer.
now i feel paying 1k plus ok lah as long as i learn something useful

A fool and his money are soon parted.

That includes parting for such programs.

I give you lucky 4d ok?

dont forget to break 3 coconuts and say thank you to me ok? ;)

I think you spend 10 times more and get a financial degree is better

You can get a job offer or become financially equipped.

If the course was any good, the instructors wouldn't be giving lessons in order to earn money. They'd be multimillionaires simply by following their own advice.

Hey! Ar buay koon huh?

Anyone here become more wealthy after attending Money & You program?

i ever attend the preview i think as far back as 6 years ago.at that time no $$ so i never sign up.
today i received in my email the offer.

Why not join Sinkie and You... it is quite the same as money and you.

and then after Sinkie and You, i will up sell you the Unsinkie and You..