oh, the botak come back liao, dunno go where wayang, must be with chee sim luan at hawker centre bedek ( bluff ) the younger generation for vote. shame on you , the older generation know about that, how chee sim luan did to chiam see tong, we would never never forget.
go and google, google would never tell lies.
anyone who did't see me post, that mean the SDP wayang party call sam ban me liao, i have been ban for the last few month, sad. dunno who released me, lolz, tolong tolong AH SAM, dun ban me hor, Election Coming Liao, we would never never forget how the wayang SDP Chee Sim Luan did to the gentlement politician Chiam. i call on the voter of singapore to use your vote to swing the SDP wayang party, make them donate to charity, i'm sure many people will be very happy like me, cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go google, google would never tell lies, only the botak and the gangs is.
And now the IDIOT is back, swissbank ! LOL
Looking very hardworking and desperate !
SHAME and PATHETIC !
LOL![]()
And now the IDIOT is back, swissbank ! LOL
Looking very hardworking and desperate !
SHAME and PATHETIC !
LOL![]()
Only WP can do the jobs, demolishe the SDP/PAP IB, as they love to play dirty tricks.
BOTAK, worker party under LTK can kick 2 Minister out of Aljunied GRC, can your SDP/PAP plant Chee Sim Luan do that?