Any1 got dentist can recommend?

Cs101

Me many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!

Ask the assistant at your HDB hardware store to use this pair
of pliers on your teeth; he may accept your CDC vouchers.
images

Go JB dental much better quality and much cheaper than those in SG ones. Let those dentist in SG uplorry gao gao for trying to charge exhorbitant prices for low quality services.

Dental implant cost from $4K and above in red dot.Why so expensive ? Can pay from Medisave only $1,950 .Have to pay balance in Cash $2,050.

Medical care in SG is exhorbitantly expensive to a point I would consider it a rip off in return for a much lower quality medical care. I will prefer to vote with my money at JB. Money seeks the highest return. Those dental care in SG (I speak for myself only coz I will never ever let them make a single cent of my money), they can go fuck themselves. Many dental in SG uplorried though... limpei ish kwa liao jin song.... As for your dental implant thingy, I believe JB can do a much better job at much lower price than in SG. Collectively if all avoid SG dental, their current rip off price will be force to come down in order to meet demand. I did my part.

The miw said healthcare is affordable in s'pore. Knnccb to miw !!!

you too rich, is it ?

even if you have perfect teeth and gums.......................the dentist will still find problems................