any other forums that are worth my postings?

it's kind of getting stuffy here. there aren't many quality threads, opinions, ideas or suggestions.

can anyone share which other forums make interesting read or posting?

I heard flowerpod is quite good so maybe you could try posting there.

it's kind of getting stuffy here. there aren't many quality threads, opinions, ideas or suggestions.

was trying to access the old 3in1 kopitiam but was locked out.

u gotta be a registered delphi member to access. strange. it used to be opened to GUESTS.

anyone knows what's going on there now? heard it was taken over by richard wan aka kojabt or something like this. who's this guy anyway??

Who is he? He could be richard wan aka kojabt or something like that.

was trying to access the old 3in1 kopitiam but was locked out.

u gotta be a registered delphi member to access. strange. it used to be opened to GUESTS.

anyone knows what's going on there now? heard it was taken over by richard wan aka kojabt or something like this. who's this guy anyway??

Ironic coming from the biggest waster of bandwidth in this forum.

lianbeng asked: have u tried sgtalks.org ? :D

but all these forums like macam for women one leh.........

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

He's woman enough.

i don't see any difference among all forums, they are being monitored by some lasap mata. remember, there is no full freedom of speech in s'pore. btw, i noticed there is some tone down of speech in sammyboy, probably, due to some constraints laid down by boss's bosses.

actually many now prefers to share opinions in FACEBOOK where the likes congregrate :)

is protectionism alive here?

can't believe there isn't any good suggestion :(