• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Any Mobilisaiton ?

borom

They import foreigners by the millions to steal your lunch, ,jobs, places in schools ect2 and now expect you to stand behind them once they got threatened by a foreigner
who has millions of their countrymen here.
They love foreign talents so much, so why KPKB now?

kryonlight

What standby? What mobilization? Daft sinkies are so easily conned. This is just a wayang show for the upcoming elections lah! You know just how bad the economy is when the MIWs have to resort to theatrical shows of perceived external threats to garner for votes. They have to call for elections by May 2019 before the Cina economy sampan sinks to the bottom of South China Sea by next year end. There will be NO deal between Xi Jinping and Donald Trump.

defcon diarrhea.
1544223225355.png

1544223167149.png

1544223189555.png

• 1544223147888.png
    1544223147888.png
    70 KB · Views: 59

Please eat the last meal with him. May he die while running away from the jiuhui soldiers.

What running away...hiding in the ambulance vehicle, that is their command post..but please don't shake , rattle & roll the vehicle...already no balls...will become no brain too...

Where are the scholar generals and admirals?

They are playing with their toy planes, boats & computer simulation games...please don't 'karchiao' them...very busy! Don't forget our PM, is a bloody good General...an Artillery Officer....

SalahParking

I say move in Johor now! Simultaneous Pre-emptive strike on Putrajaya. Decapitation! Cut off the head and fire the base.

JustLikeThis

Lately, Dr M came to Singapore and didn't get the bribes like Najib when Najib settled the rail issues with us. So, he buay song.

So he started poking us on every smallest matter. Singapore don't dare to fight, no balls to even retain their vessels.

Dr M is quite predictable. The next move will likely to hold our iskandar investments hostage.

Hypocrite-The

Lately, Dr M came to Singapore and didn't get the bribes like Najib when Najib settled the rail issues with us. So, he buay song.

So he started poking us on every smallest matter. Singapore don't dare to fight, no balls to even retain their vessels.

Dr M is quite predictable. The next move will likely to hold our iskandar investments hostage.
Wat about the pap mudland ministars and their investment in mudland? U think they will risk war? They will sell out singkieland. Look at how mad Khaw give away the HSR for free? Wat else do you think Khaw will give?

Dr. M is more patriotic than you think. He does not care about money anymore in the twilight years ...he wants to leave a legacy for Mudland. That's why Sinkapore can't influence him. It is time sinkapore play ball with Mudland ...strictly business.