• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Any Mobilisaiton ?

KNN our NS fate was already sealed back in 27mar1967 when only 300 protested out of 9000 being called up. That was only a pathetic 3.3% worse than current estimated 30% (using erection as a guide) KNN there is no explanation as to why sinkies allow gangster to operate KNN

If MINDEF mobilize every weekend for next six months, you think sinkees will protest like the Frenchmen?

Kopi0Kosong

To innovate, conformity must be broken.

Agree. Conformity retards while Creativity accelerates.
It's time to break away. It's time to change.
It's time for the Alternative to change its form.
It's time for Singaporeans to change our mindset.
Step forward 'cos there's no better time than now.
Worry not about the chicken or the egg.
It starts with the I, the YOU and the THEY to ultimately have the WE.

Do we have enough maids to help carry the back packs for our soldiers?
sg has more than 6.9 divisions of maids fully trained and equipped with smartphones to not only carry backpacks but provide communications with encrypted maid-talk when they whatsapp and chat with each other. only banglas can break their code (and hymens). 6.9 divisions are equivalent to more than 2 corps, which are more than enough to support a full 3-corp army of sinkie guniangs who cry papa cry mama when no one cleans their underwear.
1544552861426.png

Wayne Piew

No wayang show of Force Open Mob this weekend?
All the SAF regular dogs and Paper Generals are ready to cancel their year end holiday with families for some warfare action.
NS specky sacrificial lamb conscripts are ready to march to Pasir Gudang to reclaim our airspace!!

specky.png

steffychun

No wayang show of Force Open Mob this weekend?
All the SAF regular dogs and Paper Generals are ready to cancel their year end holiday with families for some warfare action.
NS specky sacrificial lamb conscripts are ready to march to Pasir Gudang to reclaim our airspace!!

View attachment 50367

KNN cannot even salute properly with SAR-21 still talk of war.