• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any chinese Herb to take if fever last 2 days?

I think I will just take 2 panadol later and drink 100+

Thanks everyone. I will go see doctor. Tomorrow morning.
I really has many thing to do this evening...

prolonged low-level fever can meant serious problems for internal organs.
see, your brains already affected liao.
become so stupid. fever for 2-3 days still delay.

Got time to come here, no time see doctor. Maybe get boss sam to temporary ban you until you got time to see doctor.

My appointment cancel and heading home not.
Thanks for everyone recommendation and concern.

I hope tonight I able to see the doctor..
And get more days MC.

Really very sick not. Feel like to faint anytime.

http://www.cdc.gov/vhf/ebola/symptoms/

[h=4]Symptoms of Ebola typically include[/h]
  • Fever (greater than 38.6°C or 101.5°F)
  • Severe headache
  • Muscle pain
  • Weakness
  • Diarrhea
  • Vomiting
  • Abdominal (stomach) pain
  • Lack of appetite
Symptoms may appear anywhere from 2 to 21 days after exposure to ebolavirus, although 8-10 days is most common.
Some who become sick with Ebola are able to recover. We do not yet fully understand why. However, patients who die usually have not developed a significant immune response to the virus at the time of death.

Have to really praise Screwball once. Sharp to point out those 2 are clones. Even I failed to notice this time round :D

Really have to praise people here. Full of imagination.
I am gay. I am krafty clone.
Hahahah.

Who am I in this forum. Not really important to myself and anybody here.

Really have to praise people here. Full of imagination.
I am gay. I am krafty clone.
Hahahah.

Who am I in this forum. Not really important to myself and anybody here.

Ok ok dun waste time kpkb....hurry go see doctor.
Sekali is something contagious and you are patient zero.
You die your biz but dun sabo others.

i think antibiotics + rest still work well for me.
else really have to go hospital liao.

really have to take good care everybody.

Boil papaya leaf and drink the juice.i think that is what malaysians are doing to combat dengue.

if fever with sweating, weak and aching body mean sign of heart attack.

See doctor or see St Peter soon, your choice.

I dont like to take panadol.
Anybody any good medicine to recommend?
Low fever around 37.5 to 37.8 last 2 days.

how come that fuxtard never come telling you to go see loony tan?