• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any chinese Herb to take if fever last 2 days?

SNTCK

I dont like to take panadol.
Anybody any good medicine to recommend?
Low fever around 37.5 to 37.8 last 2 days.

Kns. I am really having fever now la.
Serious advice please.

Kns. I am really having fever now la.
Serious advice please.

you stupid is it?
In Army and schools, even low fever = immediately see doctor because maybe infections, dengue or MERS.
My father's friend passed away because of dengue. The dengue buay-gan gave only low-fever, so he delayed treatment and resulted in organ failure.

Go see doctor now, you retired = qualify for pioneer generation package

I was going to say drink soursop juice but no, jokes aside.
weather is bad. Fever, cough and sore throat.
bestest is plenty of rest. Dont take cold drinks.
maybe warm honey with lemon may help.
or homemade chrysanthemum or barley.

Take porridge.
no curry.
no spicy food.
no fried and oily food.
have plenty of rest.

I was going to say drink soursop juice but no, jokes aside.
weather is bad. Fever, cough and sore throat.
bestest is plenty of rest. Dont take cold drinks.
maybe warm honey with lemon may help.
or homemade chrysanthemum or barley.

Thanks you.

Mo Tan fever powder.

Song_Yang_Mao_Tan_Powder_-_4_Packets.jpg

blogger-image--489784024.jpg

blogger-image--47189113.jpg

Visit a doctor if you are feeling sick.
Visit TCM if you prefer cheena herbs.
Dun try to save money or act smart self medicate....doctors spent many years studying training for a reason.
Dun be a cheapo charlie or lazy fuck when it comes to your health.....nothing is more important than one's well being.
My advise is the best yet.

See doctor lah.

Retirees Pioneer Generation pay $28.50 less in approved clinics.
I am very busy now. Wait till I reach home clinic already close liao.

Wait till tomorrow morning then see. I just want to know what I can take tonight to relieve some of my discomfort.

I am very busy now. Wait till I reach home clinic already close liao.

Wait till tomorrow morning then see. I just want to know what I can take tonight to relieve some of my discomfort.

You super stupid. Ask krafty bring u go night clinic lah.

Thanks everyone. I will go see doctor. Tomorrow morning.
I really has many thing to do this evening...