• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anwar wants Asian countries to boycott apec in sanfrancisco. will loong agree?

gsbslut

Stupidman

Anwar: Malaysia talking to other Asian countries on possible boycott of Apec meet over Palestine war​

Nor%20Ain%20Mohamed%20Radhi.png

By Nor Ain Mohamed Radhi
October 31, 2023 @ 12:12pm

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia is checking with several Asian countries, including China, to know their stand on a potential boycott of the Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (Apec) Economic Leaders' Week to be held in San Francisco next month.

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim said this would allow Malaysia to make its own decision, in line with the decisions of these countries.

"We are still scrutinising it. We are in touch with Asian countries (including) China to know their position.

"We will decide in line with the decision of our friends," he said during the Prime Minister's Question Time (PMTQ) in the Dewan Rakyat.

Anwar was responding to a supplementary question from Wan Ahmad Fayhsal Wan Ahmad (PN-Machang), who asked whether Malaysia was planning to boycott Apec as a show of solidarity with Palestine.

congo9

Knn.
This Anwar is really one kind.
War and religion aside.
You need to work on both side.
One side work on economy , one side work on Gaza matters.

Like you finger your gal friend and suck her tits and you kiss her repeatedly around his other tits and mouth. After that you use your tongue to dig her Dam ... While you continue to work on her tits.

When she's ready .. inset in. Use your cum fill finger and make her lick your finger clean.

Like that surely she feels good

Knn.
This Anwar is really one kind.
War and religion aside.
You need to work on both side.
One side work on economy , one side work on Gaza matters.

Like you finger your gal friend and suck her tits and you kiss her repeatedly around his other tits and mouth. After that you use your tongue to dig her Dam ... While you continue to work on her tits.

When she's ready .. inset in. Use your cum fill finger and make her lick your finger clean.

Like that surely she feels good
He is on same side with Hamas. Both are members of Muslim Brotherhood. Even without Palestine problem, I think he may be be chucked out soon.
To prevent that from happening, he is trying to get PAS ( parti Islam) into the gomen.
PAS boss get stipend ftom Qatar emir as vice president of muslim scholars . Qatar emir is also part of Muslim Brotherhood.

Anwar: Malaysia talking to other Asian countries on possible boycott of Apec meet over Palestine war​

Nor%20Ain%20Mohamed%20Radhi.png

By Nor Ain Mohamed Radhi
October 31, 2023 @ 12:12pm

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia is checking with several Asian countries, including China, to know their stand on a potential boycott of the Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (Apec) Economic Leaders' Week to be held in San Francisco next month.

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim said this would allow Malaysia to make its own decision, in line with the decisions of these countries.

"We are still scrutinising it. We are in touch with Asian countries (including) China to know their position.

"We will decide in line with the decision of our friends," he said during the Prime Minister's Question Time (PMTQ) in the Dewan Rakyat.

Anwar was responding to a supplementary question from Wan Ahmad Fayhsal Wan Ahmad (PN-Machang), who asked whether Malaysia was planning to boycott Apec as a show of solidarity with Palestine.

It sounds more like the jiuhu faggot is trying to organise a boycott of APEC.

congo9

Fucker la.
Muslim brother hood counts only if you are prison and out of power and when you are suffering.

Anwar now at top of political power in Malaysia. He should be thinking like XJP on how to annex Singapore into Malaysia again.

Fucker la.
Muslim brother hood counts only if you are prison and out of power and when you are suffering.

Anwar now at top of political power in Malaysia. He should be thinking like XJP on how to annex Singapore into Malaysia again.
Just get hamas to do it for him.

realDonaldTrump

He is on same side with Hamas. Both are members of Muslim Brotherhood. Even without Palestine problem, I think he may be be chucked out soon.
To prevent that from happening, he is trying to get PAS ( parti Islam) into the gomen.
PAS boss get stipend ftom Qatar emir as vice president of muslim scholars . Qatar emir is also part of Muslim Brotherhood.
ringgit will drop further because of his strong support for hamas

Loofydralb

Anwar showing himself to be unadept at handling and segregating issues.
Clearly he has no idea how to handle zionist pressure and be decisive. The Muslim majority is watching him in disdain.

No visit to San Francisco is complete without visiting the LGBT town Castro District. Rainbow flags everywhere, more than NDP decorations in Sinkieland every July-August. :biggrin:

Willamshakespear

Should one be really intelligent about Palestinian Solidarity, to save Palestinian lives, member States SHOULD attend APEC.

Palestinian Solidarity is NOT about boycotting peaceful opportunities, waving flags, touting toy guns, a few dinars into donation boxes, screaming death to innocents, etc. Such outwardly FORMS DO NOT help Palestinians at all, but only hurt them further.

APEC is an OPPORTUNITY to discuss & share trade deals, to ENHANCE trade cooperation & each member States economy. It is ONLY with FUNDS can one help others. Without funds & the intelligence to use it wisely to uplift lives, screaming about unfairness, for death & destruction to others, etc, such words & actions are useless, as one cannot even uplift oneself, then HOW CAN ONE UPLIFT OTHERS MEANINGFULLY?

Palestinians will need MUCH sustainable help, not just a few dollars. Billion$ had been poured in by others for years, but only to realize now that the Rulers of Gaza Strip had only misappropriated such funds for themselves to SLAUGHTER innocents thru weapon purchases as well as living the high life in DOHA, MISUSING Islam & using revisionist history to fool the masses, thus denying the Palestinian People of opportunities of life, reducing them to thieving & begging, for at least 2 generations depending on aid.

Once the Hamas beasts are eliminated, then will the Palestinian People have a choice to live the life that ALL Humans live - free, to progress & evolve. It will take at least 40 yrs to wipe away the destructive ideologies in this generation of Palestinians, & it will begin thru (w)holistic education - read, write, arithmetic , science, etc as well as proper public utilities & services, & such will need funds from the World, whom stands ready to help.

The Israelis will continue arbitrary killing of Palestinians one by one on average once every two days in the West Bank during peace time.
And seizing their properties.its legal.

he is milking the Palestine issue to gain greater media coverage and exposure as a leading Muslim leader in fronting Islamic rights. This is a priceless opportunity for him to garner more Malay votes, distract people from his impotence in managing the economy and fending off conservative Islamic pressures.

Even ultra conservatives of PAS can find no fault in his stance. His twenty second of fame is now and he will want to bask in it as long as possible.

He can try...but no one will join his craziness and miss APEC meeting. Biden is expected to meet Winnie, Loong will surely go, he probably told him so during the recent retreat. Only now, Indon has an outside chance of not going but i certainly don't think so.

Anwar will finally go because no one will join him in boycotting.