• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another teacher sex scandal !!! 26yrs teacher on 13yrs Sec1....

When I was young still remember one teacher by name Mr. Wong
age around 20yrs, this in Primary 3 must be around 9yrs, this Wong fella
pretend to give tuition, watch her grew up and probably molest her during her
puberty, her mother was an Live in Amah with quarter working for One old European
couple, this Wong would rode his Vespa to her place every evening pretext of giving
tuition.

Later years they got married, this is an example of teachers or leachers....today!

When I was young still remember one teacher by name Mr. Wong
age around 20yrs, this in Primary 3 must be around 9yrs, this Wong fella
pretend to give tuition, watch her grew up and probably molest her during her
puberty, her mother was an Live in Amah with quarter working for One old European
couple, this Wong would rode his Vespa to her place every evening pretext of giving
tuition.

Later years they got married, this is an example of teachers or leachers....today!

eh ? you also know this case ah ?

i was the girl's neighbour lah................now the grandson of this Wong fella is giving ME tuition leh....................how ah ?

welcome home bro..welcome...we all miss you so much...lol:)

welcome back, where have you been?

Hi brothers! End of the year, spent some time to reflect on the past one year, what was achieved and what was not. Setting new goals for next year also. Thanks for the welcome. Take care.

Waw bro, you are back....
Can't resist the draw of sex related topics of recent days??? :D:D:D
Anyway, welcome back!

KNN got this kind of lan jiao news then you log in ... :oIo: sick0 you... :p

Hehehe. I was away and did not log in until MangoGate broke out. I knew I could find the juiciest mangoes here and could not resist logging in here :D