• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Siungapore Supercar Met It's Demise In Malaysia

cheesecake

xpix_topright.pagespeed.ic.9-1eeeGgyD.jpg

Translated Text (http://www.hmetro.com.my/articles/LelakinyarismautkeretaLotusterbabas//Article?BeritaUtama
Muar - While the whole body of the Lotus luxury cars driven by fragmented and only a skeleton , a Singapore man escaped after breaking the hill crashed at Km 147.2 North-South Expressway near Pagoh here earlier this evening .

In an accident about 1 pm , the man Lim Lik Wie, 40was in his 40s, is believed to be on its way from Singapore heading towards north when skidded to the right and hit the hill beside the highway.

Before the incident , he believed speeding high -powered vehicle .

The accident resulted in the car badly damaged but the victims trapped in the driver's seat.
Genesis also cause severe congestion in both directions as far as the highway about two miles .

Spokesman Muar district police headquarters when contacted, confirmed the incident.

He said the driver of the car who are injured in some part of the body was rushed to the Sultanah Fatimah Specialist Hospital ( HPSF ) Muar for emergency treatment.

More Pics

1601557_10152732118259572_1351858912_n.jpg

Serve him right for speeding. Luckily is only that his car is gone and he is unhurt. Hope he learned his lessons.

1. bro, such individual does not learn hoh.
2. he will just get himself another fast vehicle.
3. it was fortunate that no one else got hurt or killed in that incident.

I think he died. Possible that he was speeding but dammit, the car's body was totally gone, yet the chassis and the man was literally in one piece.

3. it was fortunately that no one else got hurt or killed in that incident.

The car becomes a deadly weapon in these fucktards hands....
These morons are dangerous menace.
Won't get no pity from me if they kill themselves.

I think he died. Possible that he was speeding but dammit, the car's body was totally gone, yet the chassis and the man was literally in one piece.

Lucky for him, he escape unhurt. It was mentioned in the article.

He should die to serve as reminder for those speed.demon. what a pity he lives...i wish him dead.

dese ppl shud stick 2 driving in sinkielan rather dan being a cos 4 danger 2 motorists in other ppl's cuntry ...

dat 154th can now oso proudly boast dat driving on msian roads is a hazard ...

Which is more expensive a Ferrari or Lotus:confused:

At least this guy wasn't speeding in crowded downtown Spore.

Sinkies only have balls to speed in Malaysia. In Singapore, sinkies travel at 60 km/hr.

Lucky for him, he escape unhurt. It was mentioned in the article.

Here is your answer, "He said the driver of the car who are injured in some part of the body"...hope that part of the body is not where the 'family jewels' are...:D

If yes, he and his wife jialat liao!

Drive like lightning and crash like thunder. Old saying but true.

my downstairs kopitiam ah peks say ... if u drive like hell, u sure gonna reach there ... :eek:

u right
these sort always right

3. it was fortunate that no one else got hurt or killed in that incident.