• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another silly Total Defence campaign

http://standwithme.sg/

"Will you stand with me?"

cont_1_main.png

cont_1_count.png

vIeYbys.png

thumb_DSC04365.jpg

singapore defence is just wayang, dun need to spend too much time and money.

Country already over run by foreigners; DEFEND WHAT? Front Door of the HDB flat?

that's how pap dogs waste our taxpayer money. :mad:

Money is probably going to businesses that support the PAP. When you think about it the PAP must be a damn expensive party to run.

Other than the millions in world class salaries & bonuses, there is also the millions being spent to support the royal family e.g. Ho Ching, LHY, the Lee clan,..... There is also the cost of buying the support of the so called "grass roots";)

What's really bad is that all this is being paid by tax dollars:(

Country already over run by foreigners; DEFEND WHAT? Front Door of the HDB flat?

too late, HDB already housing a lot of ah tiongs since a long way back, either they are PRs or there's subletting :o:o:o

Why not we post a virtual human-chain here with the slogan "Let cock-stand together" using our lan-jiao pictures ?

Since it's total defence.. can put pinoys, ah nehs and tiongs at hdb void deck do guard duty.. then truly "total".. mei meis no need lah...