Another shockwave 14 September 12:56pm

your buildings made from beancurd huh?

every few weeks u post can feel ground shake.

One of your neighbours had an earth-shattering orgasm.

My bad, i was banging a maid around your condo area. Paisay paisay, i didn't expect her orgasm to shake the building :o

your buildings made from beancurd huh?

Every few weeks u post can feel ground shake.

map 6.3 2012/09/14 04:51:48 -3.342 100.605 26.0 kepulauan mentawai region, indonesia

6.3!!!! but i felt it... LOL

map 6.3 2012/09/14 04:51:48 -3.342 100.605 26.0 kepulauan mentawai region, indonesia

6.3!!!! but i felt it... LOL

4.52am huh, now then u feel it????:confused:

maybe buikia fell down upstair so the weight of the buikia cause the floor to vibrate lah. no need to scare yourself.

wahaha...the $4.80 one made in japan-small dicks , more suitable for his tiny wheeny arsehole... $12.80 ones made in africa, big and huge...he will scream in pain...:D

ya this was the $4.50 vibrator. Imagine if he bought the $12.80 one.

1. aiyoh!
2. simple mah, with a more powerful vibrator.
3. ak shall feel even more shiok hoh!
4. more orgasm too.
5. hahaha!

Omg.... I feel it on my 25th floor apartment!!! :eek::eek::eek:

Knn sibeh howlian, 25th floor (must be expensive la) apartment (knn wonder if it's pigeon hole or not)

HDB 5 room point block flat top floor........now HDB go until 50 floors liao.......nothing to howlian :D

I don't like the new super-tall HDB flats.

1) Small kitchen.
2) Bomb shelter.
3) Drying laundry is a pain.
4) Rubbish chute is shared, and located outside, along the corridor.
5) Pressure on the eardrums when you take the lift.

Dont understand why aLL TS's repLies go so OT one..:D:eek:

I felt nothing leh on my 72nd floor office during noon time. :cool: