She is chio. I will like to fk her. She is not seating at the priority seat and nothing wrong. Tat gal want to seek attention.Wow. What score will @ilovechinesegurl give to the chio?
Confront them on the train lah, you Karen cunt. Don't bitch on social media. Nobody cares about your 'valiant attempt' to 'raise awareness'.
Quite frankly, go kill yourself.
I take the Mrt often. Now I know how she looks like, I will quickly move to next carriage if I ever spot her.
That's true. She has that regular plain Jane, no sex appeal look.Actually she has very common look. I swear I have seen hundreds of SG women that look like here in SG.
That's true. She has that regular plain Jane, no sex appeal look.
Haha. Perhaps I'll be better off getting a pmd! Because when I am on the Mrt, I like to "people watch". I don't have the habit of looking into my cell phone like 99% of people.So dont bother. Otherwise you will be running all over the MRT train from carriage to carriage then realize she is everywhere.
Maybe you can go "Are you Reh Nee Rear Nay" to all the look alikes.
Then we will see another post on her FB saying this siao lang uncle come to me and ask me if I am who I am. Of course I am Reh Nee Rear Nay!
Actually she has very common look. I swear I have seen hundreds of SG women that look like here in SG.
"Common look" is an understatement. I rather go blind than be married to one like her.
I take the Mrt often. Now I know how she looks like, I will quickly move to next carriage if I ever spot her.