• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another rare gem in opposition party

• Thread starter Thread starter Baluku
  • Start date Start date
B

Baluku

i just found him today.

soft and gentle approach.

and champion of national unity.

[video=youtube;pU4cOGy78Go]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pU4cOGy78Go[/video]

He is after that Malay guy Aljunied MP? He's humble, but paiseh, he can't speak, he's tose type that will follows, not leading...

Alamaking said:
He is after that Malay guy Aljunied MP? He's humble, but paiseh, he can't speak, he's tose type that will follows, not leading...

He doesn't lead by talk. He is WP's number guy I believe. Don't be mislead by people who talk a lot and talk big. They cannot lead. They have no ideas.

no wonder many people find it hard to believe you have some master degree.

Eh, you dont say that leh. He actually very nice guy one....Last time we were enemies, but now we have made love and made up :o

You let me touch your tua liap ni liao, how can I dun love you now? wah piangz....

Jen Jong is one gem.. I'm impressed with him.. Really unlucky of him to lose in Joo Chiat by a mere margin.. Charles Chong is one lucky bastard..

Jen Jong performs beyond expectations .
Jen Jong lost to Charles Chong by a few votes in the last GE 2011.
Yes,Charles Chong is the lucky bastard who refer to ordinary Singaporeans as "lesser mortals".

JJ, PEH can benefit from some public speaking workshop. Would certainly give their votes a big lift.