• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another old fart on the bus who ought to be euthanized.

What 's wrong with the elder sinkees ?
Is he a vaxtard? If yes, this is just business as usual.

The jabs will change their behavior somehow

Don't know any sinkie boomer who votes oppo, if really have they are most likely dead already lying at some cemetery or crematorium :rolleyes:

haiz toxic boomer again... if i am there and he hit me like this i also cannot do anything.... considering the fact that he probably pak those zhams gao gao liao + old age if later punch him he uplorry on the spot or few days later... suay suay become scapegoat for those big pharmas.... best stand up and walk away lor.....