• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another NEL breakdown this morning

griffin

A NEL train headed towards Harbour Front stalled this morning around 8.30am while pulling out from Potong Pasir. Around 9am they managed to bring it to Boon Keng station and made the passengers disembark. As usual it was chaotic. Passengers were delayed for more than 30 minutes. And they have the cheek to raise fares.

ChenHaoNan

Cannot be lah..
image.jpg

this breakdown used to be like striking toto... then it was closer to once in 50 years, last year looks like can compare to monthly da yi ma. this is so routine it is no more news.

Chow chee bye! 8:30 am some more. Fuck ass mrt and fuck pappies! And kopisai go give lorry fuck!

"I am less interested in heads rolling. I am more interested in heads fixed on and focus on identifying as well as resolving the problems. Whether the CEO should be removed or not, I leave it to the board." - Lui Tuck Yew, Parliament February 18

Don't be silly. There are no more breakdowns. There are only service disruptions or interruptions. :wink:

kukubird58

hahaha....shoot also must aim properly lah......don't see shadow only shoot....
NEL is run by SBS Transit.....

VOTE PAP OUT!

overpopulation...overcrowding...train breakdown....high coes....escalating costs of living....casino related crimes...robbery and thefts...loansharking galore...harassment....foreigners mocking sinkies....

Enuff is Enuff! VOTE PAP OUT!!!

I hope Jo Teo gets Karma ..... I dun have to elaborate... you know what I mean :biggrin:

Why sinkees so angry har? It's just a regular breakdown. Aiyah, sinkees just don't understand! No matter how highly paid is jo bitch.