Another math riddle....

321130_272148232824670_100000884863554_767193_741218360_n.jpg

The change is a distraction. At the end of the day, you returned $2 to parents, you still owe each of them 49. The $1 you took for yourself is not yours but theirs. :)

$49 + $49 = $98 + $2 returned = $100

Alamaking,
You are a nice guy but your maths really cannot make it.. lol

Re: 97 + 1 = 98

SO hard to understand meh? the question itself is wrong already, the $98 already includes your $1, cannot add another $1.

So its $97 + your $1 = $98 you borrowed cox you paid your parent $1 each liao.

The change is a distraction. At the end of the day, you returned $2 to parents, you still owe each of them 49. The $1 you took for yourself is not yours but theirs. :)

$49 + $49 = $98 + $2 returned = $100

Haha I just read the post and you beat me to it.;)

This is how your invested CPF money was lost to the PAP.

PAP take your CPF to invest and make 10%. Return your CPF money with interest 3.2% only. Where is the missing 6.8%?

$98 = $97 shirt + $1

Cannot anyhow put numbers into an equation and expect them to add up.

lianbeng asks, "what is math?":confused:
last time my teacher wrote MATHS and pronounced MADS lah!:D