• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another gang rape case in India, this time raped by 10 ah nehs for 2 hrs

Whatever was reported is only the tip of the iceberg there. So sad.

Ah Nehs are really sex-starved. That is why their men hold hands and fondle each other openly in Sinkieland... it is not a brotherly gesture like what many said. Seriously already the proportion of ah neh women is quite low compared to men, and out of 10 women 5 has ghee around their waist, other 5 nag non-stop... that's why their men go beserk

No women so just become gay. I wonder if they'll actually start to fondle men of other races one day.

They need viagra for their ED. Less than 12 minutes per fucker? Man, if you cannot give it to a woman right, you are indeed a rapist. And 10 of them. Sheesh.

The only solution to end the sex crimes in India is to castrate all males at birth... at least the babies do not understand pain.

one 20 year old girl raped by 10 ah neh, need more sordid details than that?

They forgot to narrate in detail how one used the Tiger Claw on one side and the another, the Eagle Claw on the other side. The snake one...... can't imagine. Too cruel.

The only solution to end the sex crimes in India is to castrate all males at birth... at least the babies do not understand pain.

Omg that would be doing the entire world a favor cos there will be less of this black pestilence invading other countries.

Rape is part and parcel of India's traditional values.

[video=youtube;d77BSL9-EU4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d77BSL9-EU4[/video]

Don't forget for a minute that Singapore is constantly being "raped' by hordes of Indians everyday.

It is an advance culture mentality, they bring cow home to bless so UFO will visit and bless the whole family, raping is to show their advance moral in interacting with the weaker sex.

So guys, please do not slam advance culture they are far superior to all other culture.....let's dance round the coconut tree please......:D

Sad lah , really lawless in these countries , where is justice ????

I shudder to think how many ex-gang rapists are here working as FTs.

Truly me feel sorry for our local women-folk who has to work to ensure that the household runs.

I understand that it is so easy for Indians to get a new IC and passport.

Money given means documents secured.

The local Police and ICA here better do your job well or else the finger of blame will be directed at you.

If the govt, given all the screening apparatus available, failed to detect the wild ways of Mr Speaker, can they do a good job screening applicants from one of the most populated countries on planet earth? I doubt if they can rely on the records of the Indian govt. Forged documents come easy in India.

Lianbeng kor.. Don't say like that leh.. Some people like me obtained D7 for our O Level Chinese paper..:o:o:o Pls be more understanding to people like us..:p

lianbeng apologized: soli soli dun angry lah!:D my Mandarin also cannot swim one.