• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Another fake video from NASA..... Ban NASA a security threat to the world faking the earth...

1. Thousands of planes fly above clouds every minutes but cant see any... planes fly at 400km/hr surely cant missed them flying and reflecting sunlights on their window glasses and metal parts..

1.a. Thousands of ships sails on water... cant see any...

Planes and ships have glasses and metals to reflect lights.... cant see any relecting sun lights and caused glares... and caught in this video when filming...

2. Hundreds of satellites floated around the earth... cant see any... looks like they are only 1 floating the earth.... US ruled the space, all satellites are banned in space..

3. Their space ship so brightly lighted as if filmed in Hollywood studios...

3. Space craft shadows are missing and very well lighted up...

4. Earth rotating at 100 miles per hour.... so both space ship moving and earth rotating or which one stationary...

5. Stars dont switched off or go to sleep so where are the billions of stars hidding while filming????

6. What are they fixing or repairing the space craft for? Looks like plenty of cables and wires danglings outside craft need sorting out... why no panels to keep and hide them...

7. Looks like pretending to fix and repair things to flim bragging they are outside space craft.

8. Space suits carry so many tools dangling on them... technician very busy repairing a shitly designed Made in USA products that always need fixing even in space.

8. Looks like a badly designed machines with cables and wires dangling everywhere, not covered with panels.... imagine your car like this spacecraft with cables and wires all over the outside of the car... They need Japanese engineers to design better model to hide all cables and wires with panels to cover it...

9. Wah... Night time fliming earth somemore, where are the thousands of planes flying with head lights on, fly at 500 knots, littering the night sky, cant see any... and where are thousands of ships lights floating in water, cant see any...

No billions of stars seen at night sky... ahhh... have to hide or switch off while filming is it???

Ban NASA in youtube making fake video...

See @5:59:02 onwards night time fliming...

Spot a few super big glaring blue flashing lights in water... wtf is this?

....@6:23:16 and see if you can spot a big fat beer belly angmoh 3 fingers holding the camera ...

And the rings are camera lens parts... what a big con jobs to fake sunrise... which changed earth curvature from green to blue colour @sunise time...

@6:10:20 And sunrise is flimed in green colour, very good CGI and technician loved green colour or not sure, boh tak chek, sun ray colour is green or orange colour???

Or CGI to paint earth curvature in green colour to show earth is round.... hehehe

@16:19 CGI earth curvature is shown changed to blue colour.... hahaha..
@16:20 a very big blue/white spotlight is shined at the spacecraft.... dont look a sun...
And yet back side of craft is lighted up, even though the spotlight is face the other way...
And the craft panel is shown in orange colour..see right side...

So at sunrise earth is blue colour Not the earlier green colour meh???

Enough of spoting this fake CGI video from NASA...

hofmann

the light from these planes and ships from hundreds/thousands kilometers away are not bright enough to be picked up by the video camera.

take your handphone or camera and snap a picture of someone at night against the stars on a bright night. the stars wont show up in the picture.

many of your questions can be answered by experienced photographers.

please don't get sucked into the world of pseudo science which can drive people crazy.

do watch the documentary "Behind the curve" available on netflix regarding the flat earth believers. i like the end where the scientists realize its their duty to help these people come to a better understanding of science and not just mock their beliefs.

Go to youtube to see the video and scroll down you find the comment section is not there....

Sure kenna fuck upside down by many calling it fake .... if comment is available....

Not with this dickhead NASA with millions$ of funding shd be able to fix this.... go get a million$ camera...

the light from these planes and ships from hundreds/thousands kilometers away are not bright enough to be picked up by the video camera.

take your handphone or camera and snap a picture of someone at night against the stars on a bright night. the stars wont show up in the picture.

please don't get sucked into the world of pseudo science which can drive people crazy.

do watch the documentary "Behind the curve" available on netflix regarding the flat earth believers. i like the end where the scientists realize its their duty to help these people come to a better understanding of science and not just mock their beliefs.

As if, earth curvature can change from green colour to blue so professional camera dickhead good at conning us????

More bs from you... so city lights such as street lights can be picked by NASA camera????

Street lights bery power ahh.... respected is it, so how many watt is street lights...

So what about bacon lights from light houses... it rotates 1 sec every round...

Every country has lighthouses to guide ships and planes... where got show....

Fake lah...

Tall city buildings switch on lights 24/7... how come no city lights seen during dawn or sunset time...

Fake lah... CGI says so...

Heh hello... plane head lights very power type, super power and their blinking lights orso power too.. so what say you...

Hey bullshiter, this are video taking in space outside earth, and NOT even 1 photographer even had chance to film or shoot photos this way outside earth, your reasoning is invalid then...

Dont bs too much... fake lah...

hofmann

Hey bullshiter, this are video taking in space outside earth, and NOT even 1 photographer even had chance to film or shoot photos this way outside earth, your reasoning is invalid then...

Dont bs too much... fake lah...

Good luck!

hofmann

So what about bacon lights from light houses... it rotates 1 sec every round...

Every country has lighthouses to guide ships and planes... where got show....

Fake lah...

The lights that can be seen with an eye is very different from the lights that can be captured by a camera due to the limits of technology.

If you can get your hands on a manual camera to play around with lens aperture size and speed, you might get a better understanding of things.

Still bs again...

The lights that can be seen with an eye is very different from the lights that can be captured by a camera due to the limits of technology.

If you can get your hands on a manual camera to play around with lens aperture size and speed, you might get a better understanding of things.