Another fake story by ST on vaping to death?

kpop is not normal vape lah. they could have regulated it from the start so black market doesn't rise. and adults will buy legal ones. then no incentive for black market to gain traction. but pap is lazy.

HSA is totally clueless and useless in dealing with vapes. All the gov buildings including the most secured building in sg contains vapes.
When the gov cannot even deal with vapes, you expect them to deal with the lesser used ones kpod?
LOL

HSA is totally clueless and useless in dealing with vapes. All the gov buildings including the most secured building in sg contains vapes.
When the gov cannot even deal with vapes, you expect them to deal with the lesser used ones kpod?
LOL
Many vaping openly on the road, in the MRT train, what did SPF do?

kpop is not normal vape lah. they could have regulated it from the start so black market doesn't rise. and adults will buy legal ones. then no incentive for black market to gain traction. but pap is lazy.
Some big fish is raping off big $$$$ in this business…Operational HQ n Manufacturing facility could be in jiuhu

Pap love the change the laws in constitution when it suits them but slow to react to this kpod scrounge. Still under poison act what a joke.
Everyone from MHA to CNB all sleeping

Cannot regulate. Normal vape is also health risk. Ban is the right way but need enforcement

lai lai no need to get 160 to create made up stories or anecdotal in the hope to win a losing battle. Can't convince, then confuse and scare tactics. Cannot win, then discredit gao gao lol..... go on and increase the prices of traditional ciggs lor.... the more the garhmen increases, the more people will switch to vaping and pushes the prices of vapes higher. The increase in the revenues of the vapes comes from the loss revenues of traditional ciggs.

I see how much manpower you got lol..... I won't be surprise also that a tons of so called law enforcement themselves are also vaping...... Once got into vaping, people generally don't go back to traditional ciggs liao even if you reduce the prices cheaper than what JB is selling.

Some big fish is raping off big $$$$ in this business…Operational HQ n Manufacturing facility could be in jiuhu

They created this business for black market by not regulating. Even if the allow those heated tobacco like what they use in Japan will bring those adult smoker looking for no smoke alternatives to go into it. Then vape suppliers no business and incentives to smuggle anymore.

U go read uk health department. They say it is much safer than smoking. UK is colonial master of sinkapore so trust the data.
That’s why 9 out of 10 young people there are vaping.
The long term effects are still unknown just as with cigs last time took them decades to finally know.
If it was up to me I’ll ban cigs too like what NZ Australia is doing

That’s why 9 out of 10 young people there are vaping.
The long term effects are still unknown just as with cigs last time took them decades to finally know.
If it was up to me I’ll ban cigs too like what NZ Australia is doing

U dunno new Zealand health department is asking ppl not to smoke and use this instead? All these has been around for 20 years already.

https://www.tewhatuora.govt.nz/heal...-for-stop-smoking-services-and-health-workers

mRNA jabs effects will take some time to come why is pap so gan chiong to push to everyone?

As a non smoker, I prefer people vape than smoke. Doesn't make me smell like a cigarette.

If can collect taxes, will vaping be illegal?
It is all about control. Once the people can enjoy the freedom, it means the government aka the mind control is not working well. And the people will carry on seeking more and more freedom

In China, smoking is a culture.