Another DU LAN PR "I will ALWAYS be a Filipina hor!"

cooleo

63897370.png

FTrash here tell us to be grateful that they are giving their most productive years to Sinkapore wor. Dun keep on KPKB them. No matter what happens, they will still be citizens of their home country. Sinkapore is just a shithole to steal jobs from locals, earn big bucks, then convert all when go back!

nothing new........
we are feeding these FTs who will write to newspapers to remind that they are helping us instead

nothing new........
we are feeding these FTs who will write to newspapers to remind that they are helping us instead

Our own government is forever reminding us that these FT's are helping us to keep our jobs...while we are farked left , right & centre, & have to do National Service..

Wonder why the darn SILLYporeans still vote a People's Affordable Party???:mad:

Why are sinkies so useless that they need help from foreigners on an ongoing basis???:rolleyes:

Is it genetics? lack of education? poor language skills? or a combination of all three?

Why are sinkies so useless that they need help from foreigners on an ongoing basis???:rolleyes:

Is it genetics? lack of education? poor language skills? or a combination of all three?

I am not sure leh. But i am more curious as to why a decent Asian human being will wanna migrate to a lazy ass white man land to be discriminated and treated as second class human beings?

Sam any opinion on this? Of course any sharing of your own personal experience will be appreciated. :o

Time to start researching on a smooth and successful migration to Oz..

I am not sure leh. But i am more curious as to why a decent Asian human being will wanna migrate to a lazy ass white man land to be discriminated and treated as second class human beings?

Sam any opinion on this? Of course any sharing of your own personal experience will be appreciated. :o

Any Asians who emigrate to a Western country are freaking idiots. These Ang Moh wannabies should keep out of places where they aren't welcome. :rolleyes:

Wait a min....New Zealand? Ex-Sinkie? Ring a bell to you?

The old man once said we are descendents of slaves and farmers in China
Maybe that's why??
:eek::eek::eek: