Another death!!! Suicide???

jegay-page-001.jpg

TNP ILLUSTRATION: Cel Gulapa

A 49-year-old man was found hanged in a room in Club One Seven at Boat Quay on Nov 19 last year.

Police officer Siaw Kah Swee said: “Club One Seven is a two-storey sleazy gay pub meant only for registered patrons.”

Singaporean Yeo Hung Song's body was discovered after two cleaners managed to unlatch the locked door.

They found Mr Yeo, naked and hanging from a metal chain around his neck.

Yesterday, his death was ruled to be caused by hanging.

The coroner said it could be the result of autoerotic asphyxiation. This meant he had been restricting his breathing in order to be sexually aroused.

He was also said to be depressed, so suicide could not be ruled out.

modern stress
environmental stress
financial stress
relationship stress
sexual stress
work stress
economic stress
future stress....
RIP...

It's not suicide... it's autoerotic asphyxiation gone wrong.

David Carradine died this way in Thailand.

And yeah, there are quite a lot of kinky BDSM clubs in Singapore now. ;)

You want to run the country like a rich man's playground, so this is part of the package deal. Cheers! :cool:

the price to pay for a rich man's hub
a global hub and a playboy hub....
rather scary indeed...what will happen next
copycat autoerotic asphyxiation..
i think all due to the uncontrolled proliferation
of porno....so easily available everywhere....

To each his own and they choose the path they want to take. Just make sure it is worth it and no remorse when they are down under.

Fucking gay fucktards! How come there are no gay bashing vigilantes in Spore yet?

sexual orientation is a complicated matter
there is no need to instil violence
society evolves and things will settle down
be your own refuge....

what do you call the orientation of someone who love to lick master's ball.. ?

This really showed how stressful sinkies are at the moment.

be your own refuge....

You gotta be kidding right? I mean what has became of their own upbringing? Didnt their parents guide them in proper that men is suppose to go after women & not men's backside?
Ok lets say one gay loves another. Where does it stops? They cant pro-create. They just become old in the end? Then what? The gay mothership will arrive & pick them up after that?

he wanted to suck dick but had no wish to swallow the cum..and someone told him
to use the ancient cormorant method.. where the neck choke prevented the bird from
swallowing fish.
Hence a gay neck choke would have same effect..

it's getting to be a serious problem
among the young and the wealthy
no joking problem...

haha winni you also forgot your meds this morning
I've tried before...but chickened out...now completely immobile....haha

I cannot afford meds lah ...so expensive. Kopi is my only medicine.

Aiyoh, you tried ah? You should ask Old Fart's bodyguards to teach you how to do it.

KNN..I thought "Rear naked Choke " is a deadly MMA move ,
Did not know it is widely used in Gay Spas