• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another chinese sinkie's rice bowl going to break

Extremist

Slide1%20copy.jpg

Dear TRS,

Hi. My name is Mani and i work in a club as a bouncer. in one of the incident a male individual tried to bring in an underage male and a female who had no ID in hand into the club. The management rejected both their entry. in rebuttal he hurled racist offensive remarks at me, but given my working protocol i kept my cool. but he went further and had a wall post which contains remark like black dog, the most black bouncer etc. i have the screenshot of all the comments etc. Would you mindshare my side of the story in your page? I did the police report on Sunday morning and have been directed to an officer in charge of the case (ISD) and would be contacting a lawyer soon to follow up with a civil sue and legal advice. #The screen shot shows the comment by some of our regular customers.

Apparently Edmund is a police officer (IO) stationed at Cantonment and i'm really disappointed in his character bearings. Ester Fok is a FHM magazine editor. The guy Hong Hoe Jun (Jonathan) is currently pursuing his real estate course.

you have every rights to make use of this material to the way you want it to be. thank you

Mani

A racist police officer? Good luck to him. He better update his resume.

Actually all these is getting pretty one-sided. Why are there no racist comments against Chinese being reported?

Mani power! Fucking IO probably looks down on a bouncer......serves him right........knn what fuck surname is Fok? Related to shipping tycoon or the fockers?

A racist police officer? Good luck to him. He better update his resume.

Actually all these is getting pretty one-sided. Why are there no racist comments against Chinese being reported?

actually what are the usual chink racist comments?

cina babi? what else........seldom get to hear chinese kena racists taunts here

Cina nowadays do not use rice bowl that can be broken one!

They're eithier hard plastic type which might chip or they eat right out of those foam like container, which they throw away after eating.

So it must be that these Cina are the types that can be thrown away! LOL

Mr Mani,

Have no fear. This matter has been brought to the attention of your trainer, Morgan Freedman. :eek:

the cyber space will help him to amplify to the same level

Actually this case and Amy's case alot different. In Amy's case, we have:

1. Lionel the Susah making the report

2. There're no 10,000 internet users to congregate on any NTUC facebook page

3. Mani is only a bouncer

4. Mani is an Indian

5. It's two persons commenting to one another, not a broadcast. They can just private their comments and say it's a mistake

Call Indian black is racist? I thought only when saying something negative and untrue then is racist?

Mani should put his picture to prove that the comment is untrue.

So people call Chinese yellow, selfish, dirty, smelly and money face is not racist?

Call Indian black is racist? I thought only when saying something negative and untrue then is racist?

Mani should put his picture to prove that the comment is untrue.

So people call Chinese yellow, selfish, dirty, smelly and money face is not racist?

If you call Chinese money face, that is a good thing. Means they are pragmatic.

actually what are the usual chink racist comments?

cina babi? what else........seldom get to hear chinese kena racists taunts here

well in that respect blackie and black dog are also the usual comments too.

You see if there were no racist chinese comments then you wouldn't even have mentioned cina babi. No it's because racist comments towards chinese are simply overlooked and ignored while if the comments are directed towards another race and this is even more important the one doing the insulting is chinese then the incident is reported.

so by tmr morning he will be sack by SPF?

lianbeng replies to u: case by case lah! that one spoil NTUC brand name but this one no such effect mah. :D thats why u never see immediate dismissal lor.

It is growing out of proportion. The social fabric that binds Singaporeans together, is fast giving way. What causes this?

If you call Chinese money face, that is a good thing. Means they are pragmatic.

Prag lan lah. Stop using the euphemisms of the PAPzis.

pragmatic [prægˈmætɪk]
adj
1. advocating behaviour that is dictated more by practical consequences than by theory or dogma

It is not restricted to money. So stop conflating pragmatism with materialism. :rolleyes: