• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another boy defecate in public...guess nationality ?

WTF is wrong with all you guys???!?!? It is 100% organic and bio-degradable!!! Would you rather the boy poops into a plastic container and litter the place??? Have some respect for him exercising his right to poo naturally!

This is racist! I meet you outside ok.

knn kong simi lanjiao? Please don't start another boring episode la bro, come Bangkok and release pressure la, I'm here, chon is here too

No leh if other ppl can start i also can. I have many bros from west, east, north, south of sg to log into my nick.

Btw chon is in bkk too?

This is racist! I meet you outside ok.

It's not the race, it's the culture.

Taiwanese are also ethnically Chinese, but they're quite neat and hygienic. Their Japanese colonial masters had taught them well.

Years of Communist rule have made the Tiongs unhygienic, boorish, shameless and have scant respect for human life.

Agreed that it's nationality. The PRC nationality psyche.

It's difficult coming out of the China that went thru the Great Cultural revolution. In fact, it was the Great De-cultural Revolution.

Actually, race had some bearing - early Chinese immigrants did the same thing when they first came over to Singapore. I still come across Chinese men, esp taxi-drivers, using the backstreets and HDB void deck staircases as their urinals even in this day and age.

Ah tiongs are nothing but a bunch of animals. It's in their blood.:oIo:

It's not the race, it's the culture.

Taiwanese are also ethnically Chinese, but they're quite neat and hygienic. Their Japanese colonial masters had taught them well.

Years of Communist rule have made the Tiongs unhygienic, boorish, shameless and have scant respect for human life.

nuh just making fun of some cunt that somehow gets pretty butt hurt when i was just talking facts about some shit skinned people that worship the 4 headed, elephant headed, 20 handed blue skinned monsters.

I then applied it to another forummer when he was talking about another group of ppl and you know somehow one shouldn't be offended when this group of ppl are mentioned in this light.