• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another 3 bite the dust - so sad

Reddog

When you are ruled by a clown, whom his sister declared as 'dishonourble' and who has demonstrated his disrespect for his own father's will .... what else do you expect ?

TKB

We have been forewarned 20 years ago, but to deaf ears of the fooking elites, who are of course, never going to be pedestrians.
Now with a much bigger population, this is going to happen more often.

Got to make screenshot, because the story got to repeated almost every week nowadays, whenever there is a serious accident. You are gambling with your life when you cross the road with the green man blinking.
0LWBu5n.jpg

songsongjurong

transport safety going to the dogs..

SMRT COO committing drunk driving, reckless PHV drivers, lax traffic policing, half hearted enforcement for speeding vehicles, with road. sg and beh chia lor...frakly..does TP actually take any actions against the traffic offenders features in those sites ?

driving against traffic....now we have our president's community mat rempit racing on our roads ..

http://roads.sg/index.php/video/2602/reckless-motorcycle-riding-in-sg?t=MTUyNDQ2NjQxOQ==

View this video as it is an excellent illustration of all the common mistakes drivers make that can end up fatal.

KNN don't be surprise to realise some sotong crackers with sg license didn't even know about there is such thing as green for both right turning and pedestrians and they only realise it when they turn and saw people walking and got confused KNN.

Victory2016

Dbb3u7FU8AEEvQU.jpg

The lorry ram the railings, destroyed the lamp-post and killed the 3 victims, whose shoes can still be seen on the road

Semaj2357

about time they relook at the turn left / right when oncoming traffic has right of way, and only allow this when traffic lights are specific for these vehicles to turn. it's one thing to look out for oncoming cars but at the expense of knocking into pedestrians when turning, applicable for all situations even during light traffic conditions / early morning hours as that's when speeding to beat amber lights are the norm. accidents causes people :(