• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another 15 years slapped on him, Looks like jib Kor will die in prison for good.....

Cs101

1766831199834.png

More at https://url1.io/MPHDa

jialat so old already still have to go in squat so long... haiz... everyday having sleepless nights, constant fear, non stop worrying, overwhelming stress, major embrassement, etc... end of the day, worth it meh..... what a wide ride.... anyone have a decent home, enough to eat and happiness with family beat this guy in life hands down lor.... how many more days can he live consider his advance age... probably 3,000 days or much lesser which most of the remaining days have to be spend behind bars.....

Meanwhile coolie gene sinkies will never know the truth behind all the failed investments by Temasek GIC thanks to 65% blank cheque