Ann Kok still hot

wah seh...happened to watch a bit of Ch 8 show about doctor (9am)...wah...Ann Kok in that stapless white dress...sibeh hot leh...

slurp slurp...

She also star in that 7 pm Kampong show...not as hot right? Cos all covered up....:D

scenes with her face close up can really see her age. she moving into zoe tay situation. lee ming soon stand next to her look like younger brother. lol

undeniably, thats true.

but still some way ahead of lau zoe.

agree.
but she is meeting her expiry date leh, when she will be doing a christy chung?:D

Ann Kok still got the yummy looks...

wah seh...happened to watch a bit of Ch 8 show about doctor (9am)...wah...Ann Kok in that stapless white dress...sibeh hot leh...

slurp slurp...

She also star in that 7 pm Kampong show...not as hot right? Cos all covered up....:D

Walao eh bro, u got watch the previous cooking one or not, with TPH and Thomas Ong?
Ann even more hot in that show, but she act as bad woman/deity. :o

Seriously, if u are not ugly, poor or mentally unstable, maybe got chance to date her.
Why dun u try? :D

Eh... I dated her several nights 20 years ago. Hot then. Nowadays, dunno and don't want to compare and spoil the good memories

Walao eh bro, u got watch the previous cooking one or not, with TPH and Thomas Ong?
Ann even more hot in that show, but she act as bad woman/deity. :o

Seriously, if u are not ugly, poor or mentally unstable, maybe got chance to date her.
Why dun u try? :D

oh yah..thks to reminding me...saw her in that figure hugging red dress...but hor....never watch becos i put off by the poor story line.

this one i watch becos got Ann Kok and jessica liu -another looker...hee

That time she got no boobs....nice meh?

Eh... I dated her several nights 20 years ago. Hot then. Nowadays, dunno and don't want to compare and spoil the good memories

03810.jpg

Ann-Kok 15_2139.jpg

Ann_Kok 1_0115.jpg

Ann_Kok 3_1525.jpg

Ann_Kok 2_1604.jpg

8_days_AnnKok_June06.jpg

yah quite obvious she doesn't age well. I remember her face was sunken when I accidentally watched channel 8 last year and got a glimpse of her.

I think she must have gone to botox and inject collagen since then.

ok....dun pollute my Ann Kok thread...

2 Halloween theme posts sufficient liao...LOL :D