Ann Kok going for PRC dick

JohnTT

It was reported in the papers that Ann Kok & PRC Dai YangTian are a couple now. Wow, really surprise me man.......:D.....Ann gets to taste PRC banana & fishballs & Dai gets to taste Merlion melons & abalone.

ann kok??? shes pushing 40 in a few yrs....but still hot...how old is this chinaman??

It was reported in the papers that Ann Kok & PRC Dai YangTian are a couple now. Wow, really surprise me man.......:D.....Ann gets to taste PRC banana & fishballs & Dai gets to taste Merlion melons & abalone.

The chinaman is drawing the short end of the straw.

Out of a few hundred millions choices he had to get stuck with a spg. Bad luck !!!

ann kok??? shes pushing 40 in a few yrs....but still hot...how old is this chinaman??

omy_20090610_showbiz_anndyt_hh.jpg

36 -------------- 25

The guys just wanna have some fun. I doubt it would last long, he would move on to a better deal very soon.

Dun forget, he's a PRC, the sinkie would be at the losing end...

Milf also need protein supplement, especially from younger virile guys. Trying to slow down ravages of age... aka amortisation:p:D

As for the young dicky, maybe he can learn few tricks whilst he's at it;)

Her value will drop drastically, and maybe her boops may sag more too ('cos Chinamen are known to be rough)......:D.......really envy PRC Dai.....get to 'taste' her 'up' & 'down'.........so sad....:(....we lost a local MILF gem to a Chinaman.......

Is AK a mommy already? I didn't know that. But she definitely bangable, even if she's the older woman.

She is still single. I use the term 'MILF' just to describe she is mature & old enough to be a mum. :)

She is 36 & he is 25.

Its all part of my master plan to transform Singapore into prc playground. Singaporeans can go to Iskandar for sanctuary

She is still single. I use the term 'MILF' just to describe she is mature & old enough to be a mum. :)

She is 36 & he is 25.

Ah ok. Anyway, older women must try, very pro-active in bed.

Milf also need protein supplement, especially from younger virile guys. Trying to slow down ravages of age... aka amortisation:p:D

As for the young dicky, maybe he can learn few tricks whilst he's at it;)

Ya Man... imagine her CIM and COF....:p

I think I'm willing to pay 1k for that :D

She is 36 & he is 25.

don't anyhow use the term la, just say lao chio ok lor, milf r for those mother yet lookable for fuck one la, 假利害

i don mind convert to muslim to take her as my second wife provide my 1st one don kill me...:mad:

this kind of pairing usually don't last long. big jie jie & xiao di di...... no no no, correction, should be jie jie & xiao bai lian

don't anyhow use the term la, just say lao chio ok lor, milf r for those mother yet lookable for fuck one la, 假利害

You did not catch my balls. Never mind. Btw, did I touch your sensitive spot? :D....sorry if I did.....:D

why so many sinkies also no chance to take her??
lose to chinaman.