• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Animals will be safe because of what i eat...

547457_533993816653435_1158769406_n.jpg

to all meat eating losers :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

If you eat meat, you not only support killing, you also killed yourself... so you support killing of others and yourself.

For sinkies, pls eat more meat and die faster, then the whole world will be a much better place.

please do eat more meat, so you can die faster.. it is better for the world after you die..

Only Brainless FUCK like you thinks that you can save yourself or save the world by eating grass. Hee hee. Carry on being a RETARD.

BTW, no balls to scold leongsam is it.

Only Brainless FUCK like you thinks that you can save yourself or save the world by eating grass. Hee hee. Carry on being a RETARD.

BTW, no balls to scold leongsam is it.

now you sounded dumb after just ONE counter... i guess that is the intelligence for those who eat meat.. please eat more meat and die of stupidity..

CHOW SINKIE,

Caught you! Self-PWNED. No balls No lumpar. Don't even dare scold leongsam.

CHOW SINKIE. PTUI!

Faster explain WTF is Just one Counter leh. Don't pai seh

CHOW SINKIE,

Caught you! Self-PWNED. No balls No lumpar. Don't even dare scold leongsam.

CHOW SINKIE. PTUI!

Faster explain WTF is Just one Counter leh. Don't pai seh

you are beginning to sound dumber.. oh pls.. please eat more meat and die immediately... if you want others to respect you, pls show some intelligence..

If vegetarians claim that they love animals because they don't eat them...

...then do they love carnivorous animals who prey on other animals? :confused:

If vegetarians claim that they love animals because they don't eat them...

...then do they love carnivorous animals who prey on other animals? :confused:

animals do not have a choice, they are born to be herbivorous, carnivorous or omnivorous...

how ever human are of a different category.. only meat eating losers will say they are omnivorous. If a human being can't decide want to eat to make the world a better place, they are no different from animals.

l.jpg

tonycheat is missing out some nice food :D

I love my vegetables. Meat eaters are losers.

[video=youtube;Ya5_XxaaGxI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ya5_XxaaGxI[/video]

tonychat is the worst advocate for being a vegan. Can you imagine how stupid one gets if we are on the same diet as him?

I think you have make a serious mistake. I dun advocate for being a vegan. I advocate for Insulting meat eaters especially sinkie ones.