• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angry angmoh attacks workers at construction site

If you read the famous story of olden days Bugis Street, there was a fight between an Ang Moh and a Chinese and the Chinese literally
took out the living daylights out of that Ang Moh. Very famous story of olden days Bugis Street.

History ain't going do anything for you today bro, He and yourself is living in today.

This is not the 1st time ang mohs are being racist here, Did you hear what the guy said "You Chinese animals"

Present day singaporeans are too obedients they follow what the govt tell them, and beside there are 2 set of law 1 for FT lighter penalty, and the other for local with a heavier penalty.

Would you fight or hurt the chao ang moh knowing the law will come down very hard on you? even if you are right, SG govt do not want to upset ang moh govts they need the ang moh lang to invest in SG.

Present day singaporeans are too obedients they follow what the govt tell them, and beside there are 2 set of law 1 for FT lighter penalty, and the other for local with a heavier penalty.

Would you fight or hurt the chao ang moh knowing the law will come down very hard on you? even if you are right, SG govt do not want to upset ang moh govts they need the ang moh lang to invest in SG.

I am not going to fight an ang moh because He will take his penis out and smash me with it. I rather just walk away then being "Dick Smashed" :D

I am no lawyer or copper but i think without any broken bones there will be no case, Police won't waste their time in a little 1 to 1. So technically there is no need to talk about the law here, Unless you are thinking of breaking bones and sending them into coma.

I am not going to fight an ang moh because He will take his penis out and smash me with it. I rather just walk away then being "Dick Smashed" :D

I am no lawyer or copper but i think without any broken bones there will be no case, Police won't waste their time in a little 1 to 1. So technically there is no need to talk about the law here, Unless you are thinking of breaking bones and sending them into coma.

I am also no lawyer or keystone cop,with the type of preferential law against local, you must be crazy to fight.

In fighting either you knock him silly or he knock you silly....ang moh or whoever is still human, maybe he want his ass to be shaft by locals SG most likely.:D

If you read the famous story of olden days Bugis Street, there was a fight between an Ang Moh and a Chinese and the Chinese literally
took out the living daylights out of that Ang Moh. Very famous story of olden days Bugis Street.

The chinese guy did not have a name? Is there some back story to the fight?

Those stories are glorified versions....
I grew up in 小坡....though the SS Samsengs then were fierce, most fights between locals and angmos in bugis street were lopsided deals....
The angmo sailors would most probably be drunk and the local samsengs would ambush or first strike with weapons in bigger groups....most of the time robbery was the motive.

I grew up in 小坡....though the SS Samsengs then were fierce, most fights between locals and angmos in bugis street were lopsided deals....
The angmo sailors would most probably be drunk and the local samsengs would ambush or first strike with weapons in bigger groups....most of the time robbery was the motive.

So what you are saying is, It was not a fair fight. It was dirty. You just broke a couple of blokes heart as they were just about to claim race glory. :D

this kind of behaviour happens frequently in singapore, where the white guys take the locals for granted. It seems it is not a problem in malaysia, indonesia and thailand where local customs and culture are respected.

They will get big time from the locals if the farang does that to them.

You claim his version is glorified but comeon yours isn't any more true than his. Sure there were robberies but i am sure there were occassional fair fights between locals and sailors. Unless you mean to tell me somehow them being ang mohs and sailors would naturally mean they were better fighters than the SS? FYI there are very good local fighters both police and SS. Ram ever shared his tales before GD also shared a story of some SS ppl a huge group ambushing this legendary police guy that is a very good fighter. In short who says that all locals are bad fighters and that the ang mohs would be better fighters? Also you think ang mohs don't glorify their stories? :rolleyes:

So what you are saying is, It was not a fair fight. It was dirty. You just broke a couple of blokes heart as they were just about to claim race glory. :D

You are so freaking dumb. You should to believe one person's account over the other. Hey that doesn't make it any more false. :rolleyes: Then again i read you would bow down to the ang moh and let him cock slap you so i can see why.

Singapore, a city that never sleeps.

Ha, this AngMo gets it all wrong, should be.

Singapore, a city that never stop making noise.

When I was younger the fights that involved angmos occured in Orchard Rd. Such as the ones that occured at Tivoli(next to Fitzpatricks).
Maybe it was just the local press painting a prettier picture as they wanted to portray Spore as a safe place.

It's not about RESPECT of local culture:eek: The Indonesians & Thais can look after themselves.

Angmo throw simi lanjiao zinc sheet? Just go in an hantam all the bangalahs lah!! Not happy, police come, hantam police officer too. Still not happy, can hantam the judge when he is hurled to court.

Lagi not happy, hantan his fellow Changi inmates too!!

Throw simi sai?

Come to think of it the workers are most likely going to be bangalas and indians.

When I was younger the fights that involved angmos occured in Orchard Rd. Such as the ones that occured at Tivoli(next to Fitzpatricks).
Maybe it was just the local press painting a prettier picture as they wanted to portray Spore as a safe place.

You was there?, i do know we have lot of fun in orchard rd,Tivoli, also at car park orchard rd and Boiler room, that was all in the early 70 when you have US navy and marine having R&R during the vietnam war.....:D