• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry ang moh cyclist rips off side-view mirror of moving car at Loyang Road

UltimaOnline

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...s-side-view-mirror-in-loyang-rd-confrontation

twist.jpg

An angry cyclist grabbed and twisted the side-view mirror of a 60-year-old housewife's car during a confrontation along Loyang Road.

According to a report on Shin Min Daily News and omy.sg, she had left her home to pick up her husband at the airport.

When she was about to turn out of her apartment into Loyang Road, she spied a Caucasian cyclist approaching on a bike.

Judging that she had ample room to make the turn safely, she did so, only to find the cyclist had ridden up to the side of her car and started banging on her door.

During the altercation, the man had apparently twisted her side view mirror, then tried stopping her car.

Madam Lim however changed lanes and drove off to avoid him.

She later lodged a police report over the matter.

After you have knocked them down, you can stop and render assistance, look remorseful etc, but gently remind the authorities of their reckless cycling.

However, it is important that you knock them down, hard. At the very least, you have given a physical painful reminder of why they should not do that again. If you don't teach them a lesson, they'll be emboldened to do more damage.

Don't honk, don't scream and for god's sake don't STOMP. Knock them down, say it is an honest mistake.

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_6_0.jpg

Well done! My beloved FT pets! If the Stinkees dare to strike back, let me know, so that I can jail and flog them! *hee*hee*

lianbeng

After you have knocked them down, you can stop and render assistance, look remorseful etc, but gently remind the authorities of their reckless cycling.

However, it is important that you knock them down, hard. At the very least, you have given a physical painful reminder of why they should not do that again. If you don't teach them a lesson, they'll be emboldened to do more damage.

Don't honk, don't scream and for god's sake don't STOMP. Knock them down, say it is an honest mistake.

lianbeng replies laksaboy: bro, that cement truck driver who killed both young brothers at traffic junction only got 2 weeks behind iron bars mah! the elder bro's head was smashed like water melon leh! :biggrin: in accidents all are wrong mah!

Ang Mohs are the best. They should be protected from errant motorists. I suggest a police escort at all times.

Royalblood

I think we have lost count of the amount of barbaric white trash cyclists we have on Singapore road committing road rage on our local motorists over such trivial matters....
So many cases of these beer bellied chao angmo bullies reported on local newspaper and Stomp in recent years! :mad:

I really wonder why did all these happen in the first place? These fuckin hairy white bastards are merely guests in our country, and yet they are brazen enough to behave like some royal bitch! We seriously need to put an end to all these shit! The next time if any of us Singaporeans encounter a white bastard bully, throw some racial slur at them and ask them to fuckk off back to their shit-hole country! Better still, beat the shit out of them and give them a bloodied and disfigured face as souvenir to bring back to their fuck up countries!

The next time if any of us Singaporeans encounter a white bastard bully, throw some racial slur at them and ask them to fuckk off back to their shit-hole country! Better still, beat the shit out of them and give them a bloodied and disfigured face as souvenir to bring back to their fuck up countries!

Yeah I hope the Malays do the same to the Chinks that refuse to fuck off back to China.

Madam Lim however changed lanes and drove off to avoid him.

She later lodged a police report over the matter.

coward sinkie loser in action...as usual..

THE_CHANSTER

Judging that she had ample room to make the turn safely, she did so, only to find the cyclist had ridden up to the side of her car and started banging on her door.

Obviously her judgement and distance perception is piss poor. If you cannot accurately judge spacing between your car and objects approaching you in your wing mirror, you deserve to have it ripped off.
On this one I side with the cyclist. His skin colour is irrelevant.

Obviously her judgement and distance perception is piss poor. If you cannot accurately judge spacing between your car and objects approaching you in your wing mirror, you deserve to have it ripped off.
On this one I side with the cyclist. His skin colour is irrelevant.

she is a woman driver, what do you expect??

Royalblood

Yeah I hope the Malays do the same to the Chinks that refuse to fuck off back to China.

The Malays should fuck the cunning british for this major demographic shift; them brits came and took everything from the Malays and make the Malays a minority in their own homeland through their divide and rule policy. Thus, to get to the origin of the problem, they should cut open every white fucks with their keris. :oIo:

ya...all the way to the lockup

No cyclist is going to vandalise a car for no rhyme or reason. It's pretty obvious she must have done something to offend the honorable Ang Moh by putting his life in danger.

It is important that Singaporeans show due respect to Ang Mohs as they are the founding fathers of the country.