• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angmoh threaten to open the emergency exit on SQ plane, NS men steward hammer him

Green Light

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TWg8F4H7gtE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TWg8F4H7gtE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Next year's NDP must honor him with a Silver Medal and PBM.

As a further incentive, downgrade him to PR status and allow him to buy HDB resale flat while stay in condo.

PR - the best of both worlds !

And this of course !

b1.jpg

the mei mei in the pic not bad. how much per shot?

I watched the video 3 times; didn't manage to catch any glimpse of any PRC mei mei leh ?

oh pls in this racist world. When an ang moh fucks up it's okay. So non ang mohs just suck it up cos hey u let them get away with it.

no danger at all

all passenger airplane door cannot be open at 10000m, due to the pressurized cabin, pushing the door against the thin air outside.

no human can push the door open at that height, not even arnold.

safe lah safe lah.

no danger at all

all passenger airplane door cannot be open at 10000m, due to the pressurized cabin, pushing the door against the thin air outside.

no human can push the door open at that height, not even arnold.

safe lah safe lah.

OMG so it was unneccessary to beat up that ang moh. They should have just let him push open that door.

yeah if i am on that plane, i will just let him push as much as he like. I just laugh and take out my camera and snap away.

wow u should have applied for an air steward job then let the crew misbehave.