• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmoh Brit monarchy Queen Brithday 2mr ... next year tell her to apologize to..

to non-white British Subjects Singapore Chinese communities Singaporeans which they drugged with opium to fund her British Empire and the quality life style of her monarchy.

How can non-white British Subjects Chinese communities be encouraged to take opium/ poison under the British governor in Singapore in 1924, the year she was born. She must be thinking her good quality childhood life style was from their industrialized revolution products were that sellable that the whole world wanted it, English man prosper.

Where is the justice for non-white British Subjects Chinese communities in Singapore? I like to see her apologize to my grandmother addicted to opium, though she had passed away.

Knn think about get fedup when British governor drugged their non-white citizens for drug money to fund their quality life style back home and leave you to die and make Singapore a poor nation to pick up the pieces.

That evening after dinner, I sat on the wide verandah of the hotel, looking over a copy of the "Straits Times." One paragraph, a dispatch from London, caught my eye. " Chinese in Liverpool. Reuter's Telegram. London, January 17, 1917 Thirty-one Chinese were arrested during police raids last night on opium dens in Liverpool. Much opium was seized. The police in one place were attacked by a big retriever and by a number of Chinese, who threw boots and other articles from the house-top."

Coming fresh from a tour of the opium-dens of Singapore, I must say that item caused some mental confusion. It must also be confusing to the Chinese. It must be very perplexing to a Chinese sailor, who arrives in Liverpool on a ship from Singapore, to find such a variation in customs. To come from a part of the British Empire where opium smoking is freely encouraged, to Great Britain itself where such practices are not tolerated. He must ask himself, why it is that the white race is so sedulously protected from such vices, while the subject races are so eagerly encouraged. It may occur to him that the white race is valuable and must be preserved, and that subject races are not worth protecting. This double standard of international justice he must find disturbing. It would seem, at first glance, as if subject races were fair game-if there is money in it. Subject races, dependents, who have no vote, no share in the government and who are powerless to protect themselves-fair game for exploitation.

http://www.druglibrary.org/schaffer/history/om/om4.htm

Was Australian indigenous people drugged with opium and was opium legal trades in Australia?

The Queen's Birthday is an Australian public holiday but the date varies across states and territories. Australia celebrates this holiday because it is a constitutional monarchy, with the English monarch as head of state.

Queen´s Official birthday Australia

Australia's present monarch is Queen Elizabeth II, whose birthday is celebrated nationwide.

©iStockphoto.com/David Newton

Celebrate the Queen's Birthday

Many Australians have a day off work on the Queen's Birthday. For many, it is a chance to do something with their family or to visit a sporting event. Some people take advantage of the three-day weekend to make trips to visit friends or relatives.

http://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/australia/queens-birthday

Apologise for what? It's not her fault. Blame the British government instead--they support the Lees and heck care about your idol Amos Yee.

So that you can walk tall and be equal to the Westerners.

When you have Westerners thinking that non-white British overseas Chinese in Singapore were drug addicts and China sold opium to them which was not.

When you have angmoh Brit Anton Casey in Singapore despised at you local Chinese were low life drug addicts before and a poor nation. Their motherland taught him Singapore Chinese were opium addicts and the British governor were not the drug suppliers but China grow opium and kill their own race.

With internet you can see histories were re-written by people who know the real story and time to whack the Brit to apologize. Never allow a governor to drug their own British Subjects and not accept by the descendants, ever. China was down and suffered from Brit arrogant opium trades too and was helpless to support overseas Chinese in Singapore to fend off Brit drugging your forefathers.

To move forward into 21st century and be proud overseas Chinese Singaporeans we must go back to history and tell the ugly evil Brit to re-write their history as governor of Singapore they sell drugs and don't lie to their own race. This is not asking too much, agree? Do you get it?

The indigenous people in Australia made the white Australians apologized and why NOT you China woman do the same?

That today we honour the Indigenous peoples of this land, the oldest continuing cultures in human history.

We reflect on their past mistreatment.

We reflect in particular on the mistreatment of those who were Stolen Generations—this blemished chapter in our nation’s history.

The time has now come for the nation to turn a new page in Australia’s history by righting the wrongs of the past and so moving forward with confidence to the future.

We apologise for the laws and policies of successive Parliaments and governments that have inflicted profound grief, suffering and loss on these our fellow Australians.

We apologise especially for the removal of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander children from their families, their communities and their country.

http://parlinfo.aph.gov.au/parlInfo...p;query=Id:"chamber/hansardr/2008-02-13/0003"

Apologise for what? It's not her fault. Blame the British government instead--they support the Lees and heck care about your idol Amos Yee.

So that you can walk tall and be equal to the Westerners.

When you have Westerners thinking that non-white British overseas Chinese in Singapore were drug addicts and China sold opium to them which was not.

When you have angmoh Brit Anton Casey in Singapore despised at you local Chinese were low life drug addicts before and a poor nation. Their motherland taught him Singapore Chinese were opium addicts and the British governor were not the drug suppliers but China grow opium and kill their own race.

With internet you can see histories were re-written by people who know the real story and time to whack the Brit to apologize. Never allow a governor to drug their own British Subjects and not accept by the descendants, ever. China was down and suffered from Brit arrogant opium trades too and was helpless to support overseas Chinese in Singapore to fend off Brit drugging your forefathers.

To move forward into 21st century and be proud overseas Chinese Singaporeans we must go back to history and tell the ugly evil Brit to re-write their history as governor of Singapore they sell drugs and don't lie to their own race. This is not asking too much, agree? Do you get it?

The indigenous people in Australia made the white Australians apologized and why NOT you China woman do the same?

That today we honour the Indigenous peoples of this land, the oldest continuing cultures in human history.

We reflect on their past mistreatment.

We reflect in particular on the mistreatment of those who were Stolen Generations—this blemished chapter in our nation’s history.

The time has now come for the nation to turn a new page in Australia’s history by righting the wrongs of the past and so moving forward with confidence to the future.

We apologise for the laws and policies of successive Parliaments and governments that have inflicted profound grief, suffering and loss on these our fellow Australians.

We apologise especially for the removal of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander children from their families, their communities and their country.

http://parlinfo.aph.gov.au/parlInfo...p;query=Id:"chamber/hansardr/2008-02-13/0003"

you AYPS lovers like Ang Moh Freedoms what. Try saking fuck to politicians in those countries. Fuck you.

Royal babies damn swee!

That's a retribution for their ancestors dealing with drugs?

baby-charlotte-geo_3332298b.jpg