Angmo instructor in SAF

I wonder how does MINDEF keep the PRs, especially those from Mudland and Indon, from knowing the sensitive info.

you dont know? The m&ds and Indon were not cleared to read the Secret files in wargames. Only Chinese allowed to see documents labelled secret.

Kee Chiu type on the other hand gets to read top secret since PSLE.

Until today daft NSF Sinkies are still used by PAP as cheap labours and they have no guts to fight to be paid well. How are they going to fight for their country if they don't dare to fight their right to be paid well the same as the regulars?

The 18 y.o FT MCs (Malaysian Chinese) come to Singapore to work already get paid market price for their job but 18 y.o Sinkies are paid cheap labour pay check.

Come to protest at HLP they panic and worries, come to war 'I don't know what to say of these idiot Sinkies'.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3qqFNUCUyU

Check out at 4.14 min. Speaks like a Israelis. Are they back in town?

No, probably Russian "mexicans"; since a lot of them went home when the motherland called for its children in 1947 to return.

oh, that tribe of whiter "mexicans". thanks! i was in starbucks yesterday getting my usual tall americano with room for heavy cream, and there was this slim and tall mexican chick that sat right next to me. she could pass gas all she wanted, but she could pass off as miss universe! gorgeous! what a beauty! so many of them here in bedok bay area! heaven. :D

Pls lah. Russian Jews in saf for many years liao. Before PTI was outsource to certis cisco, I attend RT conducted by Russian PTI. That was at least 6-7 years ago.

Ok la back then I had angmo friends who were 100% born bred sinkies.
Usually mixed but for some they looked 100% angmo....got one even had blone hair.

Aiyo just go to his facebook la got some chiobus there - Alex Kucheryavy