• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angkongkia Pamela 可以吗?

c'mon lah if every small little things also need to help and spoon feed the daughter, how she grow up to be strong and independent? What kind of person will she become when grow up? Like you ah? lol..... KNN bird talk sia... look at your ang kong everything already show the level of your IQ liao still want to comment about other people's family....

People who are not comfortable in their own skin will get tattoos. For some it's an addiction, with some underlying psychological issues. For example, they got their 13th tattoo, not enough, must get the 14th, 15th, 16th tattoo etc.

The father just wants his daughter to be independent and not be a damsel in distress.