• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh whacks woman in MRT station

cooleo

Re: 3rd class sinkie gal kena wack by angmo in mrt stn

>>> Ang moh make up story to the police dat the girl try to steal his handphone <<<

Would you try to steal a muscular guy's handphone on a crowded MRT train?

Depends. If is keling, you never know. lol

>>> Ang moh make up story to the police dat the girl try to steal his handphone <<<

Would you try to steal a muscular guy's handphone on a crowded MRT train?

could be pickpocket mah. Angmo could have detected her trying to pick his handphone.

Heroism is a foreign concept to sheep. Sinkies only know how to cheat, lie and steal. Not money, of course. Sheep are too emasculated to commit grievous crimes. I'm talking about those sheep that steal stationery from their companies, NS units etc. These sheep are also proud of the fact that they've managed to skive during work hours. It's unimaginable the things sheep would do to maintain their pitiful existence. I actually had a number of sexual propositions from female insurance agents. As always, Sinkies know the price of everything and the value of nothing. :rolleyes:

haha, u can apply your statement equally to PRC and Apunehs too, this is not uniquely a sinkie phenomenon.

In front of sinkie females, men are like born-losers and good-for-nothing.

Learn from this, this is the way a real man react.

Dude, u are pretty fucked up. Real man don't react by beating a female half their size. Where u get this idea from? Only cowards act this way.

cheowyonglee

20101209_sk_mrt-beating_img_main.jpg

the girl figure look sexy!!!! :biggrin:

silverfox@

There's CCTV in mrt stations. Sure got record whether the girl bumped into him accidentally or really stealing his handphone like what he said

Z

Zombie

no bag in the picture.. then experiment with a friend, try stealing his phone from his pant pocket (front ones where most people put their phones).. it would be extremely difficult unless you have another person to distract him..

Dude, u are pretty fucked up. Real man don't react by beating a female half their size. Where u get this idea from? Only cowards act this way.

Women were created to be sayanged by men. Not to be assaulted even if women did wrong. I suspect there is more to this - breakdown in relationship perhaps. Even if true, no need to assault.

chuckyworld

young and pretty woman says she was dragged out of MRT and assaulted, ang moh says she was trying to steal his handphone

Even if it is true she was trying to pickpocket him, that doesn't give him the right to whack her at all.

Where are all the Singaporeans, one's of your own gotten bully and all no hiao.

Stand up for your own country and don't let FT's push you guys all around, vote out PAP.

IceLemonT

Love to see the public "dunno head dunno tail" look, thought another angmo & SPG bonking in public. XD

ivebert

What the Fuck? Two fucking losers fighting over a cheap phone. These fuckers take Public Transport. How expensive their phones can be?

Two peasants - one white and one yellow :biggrin:

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
that chow angmoh must have taken lots of nude pics n video clips of that sg woman now threatened to expose all on adult websites so she kanchiong liao lor.:biggrin:
wait sekali her father, mother, brothers, sisters, husband n kids, all those 3 aunties 6 grandmas 三姑六婆, uncles, cousins, n friends see how?

wahlaneh

story goes like dis.... 3rd class sinkie gal

wahlaneh...
lucky she was wearing jeans not skirt or dress or else everything sure exposed zaogeng liao.:biggrin:
by the way, how u know she's our local singapore woman n not some PRC meimei?:confused:

KuanTi01

The ang moh suka suka walloped and pinned down the alleged pickpocket and all the police did was to record statements.They should also send the woman for medical check up to see whether she sustained any injuries. Who knows she may have broken bones besides bruises. The muscular ang moh is just a cowardly bully. Even if she is a thief, there's no need to take the law into his own hands. :rolleyes: He's definitely given the elitist treatment.:mad: If the cctv proves she is a thief, she should be punished. The ang moh should also be investigated and charged.

Women were created to be sayanged by men. Not to be assaulted even if women did wrong. I suspect there is more to this - breakdown in relationship perhaps. Even if true, no need to assault.

bro , singaporean woman are very violent ...i wont be surprise if they assault their man instead . :wink:

IceLemonT

A 2nd look at the picture, kinda like the angmo head-lock the girl and the girl is biting the angmo's nipple.
Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.

KuanTi01

A 2nd look at the picture, kinda like the angmo head-lock the girl and the girl is biting the angmo's nipple.
Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.

All the police did was to record statements. What more can we expect of mrt staff? From the pics, the ang moh appeared to hold the girl in an armlock and the mrt staff merely comforted and consoled her?:rolleyes: