• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh FTrash Bullied Bus Driver; No Arrest!

Posted on 16 Apr 2013
Woman cyclist blocks bus with bike after driver sounded horn at her

woman_cyclist_confronts_bus_driver_after_he_horned_at_her-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Vincent says this female cyclist confronted the driver of a bus along Telok Blangah, after he sounded his horn at her.

She had also used her bike to prevent the bus from driving off while she exchanged words with him.

The STOMPer wrote:

"This afternoon, around 12.45pm when I was waiting for a bus at this Telok Blangah bus stop.

'There is a woman who was cycling on the road when the bus was oncoming, and the bus driver sounded his horn.

"The lady was very unhappy about it, and she blocked the bus from driving for about 5-10 minutes.

"I could see that she was quite unhappy as she was pointing angrily at the driver.

"I was travelling in the bus behind, and I asked the driver to reverse so that they could get moving.

"Afterwards, she took out her camera, snapped a picture of the bus, then moved to the side so it could drive off."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Must be one of those loser angmohs like the last one who fucked up at Barclays. No money use bicycle. Still so much cellulite and have to dye hair to hide white hair.

This white trash still think she can lord over anyone just like in her home country :rolleyes:
Look at America , domestic bombing :eek: Europe , economy failing , € becoming toilet paper soon .....

If you meet a spoilt brat will you fuck that brat or his parents?

Fuck You Double Standard PAP and your fucking kangaroo court! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

If you meet a spoilt brat will you fuck that brat or his parents?

Fuck You Double Standard PAP and your fucking kangaroo court! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Both the brat and the parents :p
Will you fuck the kangaroo court or the judge ?
:D

This white bitch is lucky..

If she did this in India, the driver would have dragged her inside the bus and gang rape her..

In the good old days, we used our campy pumps to smash the windscreens of those fucking bus drivers who cut us off.

Kudos to the woman for standing up for her rights. May all bus drivers die horrible deaths along with the taxi drivers. Both are scum of the earth.

Today I saw amgmo lady with baby stroller walking along the side of the street.

Walau. The cars are going at 100km per hour. Sekali kena hit then know.

Then the drivers must pay a million each to mother and baby.

Today I saw amgmo lady with baby stroller walking along the side of the street.

Walau. The cars are going at 100km per hour. Sekali kena hit then know.

Then the drivers must pay a million each to mother and baby.

sorry hor....life is cheap in sinkieland....

u think your life what? a minister's? wanna get a million in compensation....tarng ku ku ......

I don't understand why fucking stompers like to put so many pictures that do not tell anything differently

Cycling on roads should be made illegal,,if it was illegal this ang mor slut get run over its her fault, roads are for cars and too many people depend of public transport to let inconsiderate sluts like that disrupt traffic and those onboard the bus.

Must be one of those loser angmohs like the last one who fucked up at Barclays. No money use bicycle. Still so much cellulite and have to dye hair to hide white hair.

Probably one of those cyclist fucktards (locals and FTs) who fantasize themselves as Tour de France contestants on Singapore roads. They think everyone should give way to them. :rolleyes:

They should collide with a speeding cement truck. :cool:

I don't understand why fucking stompers like to put so many pictures that do not tell anything differently

It's usually just one pic, but the STOMP editors crop/resize/zoom enlarge different parts of the same pic and upload them as different pics.

Also, that logo watermark is annoying as hell. Fuck STOMP and the STOMPtards.

1. How is standing in front of the bus an assault?
2. Maybe the bus cut her off and the driver is the one who should be arrested instead?

This forum becomes more and more like Stomp...

1. How is standing in front of the bus an assault?
2. Maybe the bus cut her off and the driver is the one who should be arrested instead?

This forum becomes more and more like Stomp...

1. Public nuisance.
2. Stomper mentioned about bus driver sounding the horn at her but nothing about cutting her off.

It would be easy enough to track her down and arrest her for deliberately impeding traffic. Do the authorities have the resolve?