• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh fights with sinkie in the middle of the rd

If it's just a fight between 2 humans why would you be siding the ang moh then? Stop pretending to be fair lah you racist skin.

Racist calling me a Racist. You are one big hypocrite aren't you.
This is my reason why i support the ang moh, "It is pretty obvious the chinko was the aggressor, He stopped his car in-front of the ang moh's car, Got out and walked towards the guy's car trying to initiate a fight, The ang moh quickly got out of the car to reason with the thug out sensibly, he also put the car door between them to protect himself from the violent behavior of the chinko "

Malays will never get into such a situation because they are all nice peace loving people. The angmoh's will come out and hug him instead.

If the angmoh provokes the malay to get really mad, the angmoh will be finished when the malay goes amok with a nice chop of his parang

It is pretty obvious the chinko was the aggressor, He stopped his car in-front of the ang moh's car, Got out and walked towards the guy's car trying to initiate a fight, The ang moh quickly got out of the car to reason with the thug out sensibly, he also put the car door between them to protect himself. The chinko should be charged for Road rash. He should also be ashamed of himself for trying to be psychical with an Old man.

Don't look like any accident to me cos the space between the cars is quite big so BOTH are idiots for stopping in the middle lane and blocking traffic over probably a small matter.

There was no accident, The guy obviously cut into the lane of the ang moh dangerously/without signalling and the ang moh likely blared his horn to warn the chinko of his dangerous driving, This however angered the Chinese thug who quickly got out of his car and initiated a fight. Traffic was moving slowly/there was a jam, You can see there are cars in-front of them.

Racist calling me a Racist. You are one big hypocrite aren't you.
This is my reason why i support the ang moh, "It is pretty obvious the chinko was the aggressor, He stopped his car in-front of the ang moh's car, Got out and walked towards the guy's car trying to initiate a fight, The ang moh quickly got out of the car to reason with the thug out sensibly, he also put the car door between them to protect himself from the violent behavior of the chinko "

Idiot how would you know the chinese is the aggressor? I'm not the racist but you are using racist slurs like this. I suppose you deserve to be called a shit skin. The chinese guy must have been provoked so much that he walked over to the ang moh. He's shorter than the ang moh but is standing his ground.

I find it also humorous that with all the crude offensive remarks you have been farting out from your turd mouth for years, You get sensitive with a little word "Chinko", Resident racist.

By the way, The Chinese guy obviously was a gangster, He was not provoked. he is someone like you, Very sensitive at the slightest of things and wants to make everything into a big hoo haa, He is a gangster, Just look at his face. Guess who walked back to his car after that? :D

I find it also humorous that with all the crude offensive remarks you have been farting out from your turd mouth for years, You get sensitive with a little word "Chinko", Resident racist.

By the way, The Chinese guy obviously was a gangster, He was not provoked. he is someone like you, Very sensitive at the slightest of things and wants to make everything into a big hoo haa, He is a gangster, Just look at his face. Guess who walked back to his car after that? :D

Excuse me moron the key word here is you claiming you aren't racist and trying to point out my hypocrisy. You're so stupid you cannot even see that and find it totally all right to use racial slurs and then call others a racist. This sums up your mentality you shit skin. It's not surprising actually cos that's how your snake logic works to twist and turn things around.

You are the racist here and the worst thing is you do a very poor job of hiding that you are a racist and you cannot see the irony. I didn't know you could tell someone was a gangster just by looking at his face. I suppose it comes from years of abuse from others.

Excuse me moron the key word here is you claiming you aren't racist and trying to point out my hypocrisy. You're so stupid you cannot even see that and find it totally all right to use racial slurs and then call others a racist. This sums up your mentality you shit skin. It's not surprising actually cos that's how your snake logic works to twist and turn things around.

You are the racist here and the worst thing is you do a very poor job of hiding that you are a racist and you cannot see the irony. I didn't know you could tell someone was a gangster just by looking at his face. I suppose it comes from years of abuse from others.

Words that sound like it just came out from a butthurt person. :D

Wow such a great comeback not!

Nothing surprising after all this time you're just good for farting out noise to irritate others.

Yawn, As usual after getting thrashed with logic and reasoning with every post, he will come up with farts and derogatory words. Whats new from a person who got Shit for brains. hahaha :D Good day Kuku

Touche! Ironic that an imbecile like you would even have the gall to right that out. You need a certain amount of idiocy to write that without feeling shameful cos you are a shameless skin.

There was no accident, The guy obviously cut into the lane of the ang moh dangerously/without signalling and the ang moh likely blared his horn to warn the chinko of his dangerous driving, This however angered the Chinese thug who quickly got out of his car and initiated a fight. Traffic was moving slowly/there was a jam, You can see there are cars in-front of them.

fuckamazing, u spoke as if u were there when this took place :rolleyes:

there are quite a number of ways how things could have ended up like how it did in this picture and yet you are so quick to cook up some fancy story and pour accusations at the Asian guy!?

come on bloke! stop calling others racist when you are one yourself yea!? :oIo:

Hypocrisy at its best!

@ Television

Did you watch too much Television Drama / Movie ?

Don't imagine too much okay ?

Here NOT Mediacorpse nor school.

fuckamazing, u spoke as if u were there when this took place :rolleyes:

there are quite a number of ways how things could have ended up like how it did in this picture and yet you are so quick to cook up some fancy story and pour accusations at the Asian guy!?

come on bloke! stop calling others racist when you are one yourself yea!? :oIo:

Hypocrisy at its best!

FYI - TV is the resident Indian rascist whose life mission is to insult Chinese - does that explain?

A crowded island with foreigners taking a huge chunk of the pie from the locals, such incidents are just going to increase exponentially. If you need a job, the SPF will be hiring more soon to manage the explosion of violence on the island.