• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Cyclist: I own this road, I am the best, I am Ang Moh.

A matter of time before a chao ang moh kanna squashed like a bug by a cement truck with his guts all over the road.

AMGK kamakazie.jpg

only a matter of time

Another Errant Ang Moh Cyclist Challenges SG Driver to Fight! 60%, Thank You!

Yet another arrogant cyclist illegally blocks road -- and acts as if he has right of way
Posted on 19 February 2014 | 9,119 views | 47 comments
<IFRAME title="fb:like Facebook Social Plugin" style="HEIGHT: 20px; WIDTH: 76px; VISIBILITY: visible; border-image: none" height=1000 src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=like&app_id=&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter.php%3Fversion%3D40%23cb%3Df38f91e17babbb2%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Ff154ec0c11058e5%26relation%3Dparent.parent&font=arial&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fyet-another-arrogant-cyclist-illegally-blocks-road-and-acts-as-if-he-has-right-of&layout=button_count&locale=en_GB&ref=.UwTtoHh-hPg.like&sdk=joey&send=false&show_faces=false&width=90" frameBorder=0 width=90 allowTransparency name=f202036a8b2a1a scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<IFRAME id=twitter-widget-0 title="Twitter Tweet Button" class="twitter-share-button twitter-tweet-button twitter-count-horizontal" style="HEIGHT: 20px; WIDTH: 107px" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1392079123.html#_=1392831904675&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fyet-another-arrogant-cyclist-illegally-blocks-road-and-acts-as-if-he-has-right-of&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fyet-another-arrogant-cyclist-illegally-blocks-road-and-acts-as-if-he-has-right-of&size=m&text=Yet%20another%20arrogant%20cyclist%20illegally%20blocks%20road%20--%20and%20acts%20as%20if%20he%20has%20right%20of%20way%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fyet-another-arrogant-cyclist-illegally-blocks-road-and-acts-as-if-he-has-right-of%23.UwTtoIDq8Uo.twitter&via=Stompsingapore" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no data-twttr-rendered="true"></IFRAME>More Sharing Services

cyclist9.jpg

This article is contributed by the Stomp Team.
Another cyclist has been caught on camera blocking a car's path and taunting the driver.
The video, uploaded on facebook by SG Share, shows the man first cycling across the road and stopping midway to gesture rudely at the driver.
A time stamp on the video revealed that the incident took place on February 10, 2014.
From the video, there appears to be no pedestrian crossing markings on the road.
In another similar incident that took place last year, a cyclist was seen running a red light and provoking a driver to a confrontation near VivoCity.
The cyclist, identified later as Keneth, had also reportedly lost his cool with another woman driver near the Telok Blangah area in September last year.
The description that accompanied the recent video on facebook read:
"Yaya papaya (Caucasion) cyclist blocks road.
"You don't need to hear to roughly know what he wants to say."
Netizens have drawn similarities to the previous incidents with facebook user, Sam, commenting and asking if it was the same cyclist as the one involved in the incident near VivoCity.

Re: Another Errant Ang Moh Cyclist Challenges SG Driver to Fight! 60%, Thank You!

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_6_0.jpg

Yes, this is the way to go! Help me beat up the Stinkees into obedience! Thank you, my dear FT pets! *hee*hee*

When are Singaporeans going to learn that Ang Mohs are the best and have to be respected.

Wow, can someone please tell me this is already the number what incident of fuck up angmo cyclist behaving badly in front of us locals..... So many that i lost count already!!!!

Yes, i totally agree that some of these errant n arrogant angmo dickheads need to die a horrible death under the hands of the locals as this is the only way these white pricks will learn how to respect local customs and way of life. No use being civilised with these bunch of white babarians as they will only see us as pushover; the correct way to deal with these bunch of dicheadds is to fuck them hard and good.

So guys, please do every singaporean (as a matter of fact, every Asian) a favor. The next time u encounter such idiotic angmo kow, dun need to talk much with them..... Fuck them up good with our fists and legs first and talk later. We seriously need to teach these white pricks some manners

Wow, can someone please tell me this is already the number what incident of fuck up angmo cyclist behaving badly in front of us locals..... So many that i lost count already!!!!

Yes, i totally agree that some of these errant n arrogant angmo dickheads need to die a horrible death under the hands of the locals as this is the only way these white pricks will learn how to respect local customs and way of life. No use being civilised with these bunch of white babarians as they will only see us as pushover; the correct way to deal with these bunch of dicheadds is to fuck them hard and good.

So guys, please do every singaporean (as a matter of fact, every Asian) a favor. The next time u encounter such idiotic angmo kow, dun need to talk much with them..... Fuck them up good with our fists and legs first and talk later. We seriously need to teach these white pricks some manners

If you hate Ang Mohs so much, I suggest you start off by refusing to use their language, their products and their services.

Please type all future posts here in whatever other language you know besides Ang Moh using a computer with non Ang Moh software on a non Ang Moh operating system.

Those who have more balls, will demand the way. Sinkies, just blame yourself being ball-less.

Chow ang moh must be hunted down. It's time for sinkees to take action liaoz.

Chow ang moh only dare to do this in sinking land.

Can also suka suka cycle against traffic flow. Green light they go, amber light they go, red light also go.

They always complain about their rights of road usage but never bother follow the traffic rules.

If you hate Ang Mohs so much, I suggest you start off by refusing to use their language, their products and their services.

Please type all future posts here in whatever other language you know besides Ang Moh using a computer with non Ang Moh software on a non Ang Moh operating system.

Why can't you use their language/products/services and still beat the shit out of them?

Doesn't seem mutually exclusive to me.

Majority of the cyclists here are locals, but somehow Ang Moh cyclists created the most problems.

i m praying for a massive attak on hese angmohs
If netizen launch a massive and vicious attack, just like Athon's case, they will come out and lecture/preach that we must be gracious, forgiving and not behave like hooligans. If netizens hold back their attack, let's see if anything will be done.

So much energy has been spent on the silly case regarding the naming of a ship which ordinary folks have no knowledge of nor care. They can also find time to speak up for a dead puppy. However, for incident like this, it is silence. Maybe when it is blown out of proportion, as in AC's case, then something will be done.

The impact of such a seemingly trivial event, cannot be underestimated. It may not lead to something big. However, it will definitely add to the increasing cumulative frustration and lost of respect and trust. Such triviality can be ignored during better times but not at the moment, where the issue on Ft is red hot and AC's case is still fresh in everybody's mind.

Singaporeans already know that and respect them very much. Top positions, professional consultants, advisors in Peesai are Ang Mohs. And wait till F1 week in Sg, even little boys look up to Ang Moh drivers who come to Sg for a big party. Singaporeans adore and worship them in full public view, only behind their PC keyboards do they say all the foul stuff.

When are Singaporeans going to learn that Ang Mohs are the best and have to be respected.