• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Cyclist: I own this road, I am the best, I am Ang Moh.

the ah bengs would have killed him by now

He won't be so Yaya if the vehicle was a cement mixer lorry driven by a Lau Hero..

Another Tour de France wannabe.

A bike helmet and sunglasses aren't going to protect you from an incoming vehicle at 100km/h. :rolleyes:

Lets face it, some of these Ang Mohs are asking for it and it will be just a matter of time.

soon...there will be aattack against these angmohs and a couple of them will die..

Then it will be an accident, an honest mistake. At most driver's license gets suspended for a few years. These Ang Mohs cycle so recklessly, they endanger themselves and other motorists.

Of course, I'm quite sure the punishment on a Sinkie is harsher if he/she causes the death of some Ang Moh FT. PAP Leegime will make sure of that.

When you think about the 2 boys who were sadly killed at Tampines in a cruel way, it makes you wonder that life is really unfair..

If there is ever justice in this world, then this fucktard Ang Moh ought to be killed with his splattered brains all over the road by a cement mixer lorry one day while he is cycling during a busy traffic..

When you think about the 2 boys who were sadly killed at Tampines in a cruel way, it makes you wonder that life is really unfair..

If there is ever justice in this world, then this fucktard Ang Moh ought to be killed with his splattered brains all over the road by a cement mixer lorry one day while he is cycling during a busy traffic..
this Angmoh hould just FUCK OFF from our singapore

Knn, tell these farking Ang Moh FTs to go back to their homeland and cycle !!!

If Leongsam does this with his little bikey in NZ, he will be bashed senseless by a native Kiwi.

Angmo is welcome to enjoy Spore's world class medical system. Guaranteed to impoverish even the wealthiest :)

So envious of cyclists. They can suka suka ride on the pedestrian path and suka suka ride on the road.

this Angmoh hould just FUCK OFF from our singapore

Preferably inside a coffin or inside an urn on a flight back to his country..

Cause of death : Road accident while cycling..

Dash cam driver should just cripple him over, delete video clip. "I got car, what have you got?!"

Realy behav like a oaly retard.