• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mo Kio PAP MP Yeo Guat Kwang holds 64 jobs!!!!!!

chittychitty

qslLpdH.png

MP Yeo Guat Kwang who is a team mate of PM Lee in Ang Mo Kio GRC.

Other being a PAP MP, he has an amazing 64 other positions !!!

Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
Member, GPC for Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts
Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators’ Association
President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
Advisor to the Ren Ci Hospital
Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
Advisor to Artistes & Performers’ Association
Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers’ Unions
Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Associations, Singapore
Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council

More at https://tinyurI.com/y8sfc5qt

qslLpdH.png

MP Yeo Guat Kwang who is a team mate of PM Lee in Ang Mo Kio GRC.

Other being a PAP MP, he has an amazing 64 other positions !!!

Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
Member, GPC for Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts
Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators’ Association
President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
Advisor to the Ren Ci Hospital
Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
Advisor to Artistes & Performers’ Association
Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers’ Unions
Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
Advisor, Federation of Merchants’ Associations, Singapore
Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council

More at https://tinyurI.com/y8sfc5qt
One directorship average 20k per year, he earns you go multiply by yourself lor..Lol :D
That's on top of his day job. Superman indeed. .

All volunteer...he attend meeting, he gets a Soya Milk Drink from YHS, packet of rice, with chicken wing & few cucumber slices, ikan billis & thin slices of egg or mee hoon, instead of rice. They will tell you this...

volunteer like desmond quack quack right? :P

He's the man with many HATS, can advise on any subject, he was previously wit NASA as a rocket scientist.

Egg's Import/Export Trading Association... what in there to advise?

Most of that food is supplied by my food catering company. Adviser Yeo loves my company's chicken wings and cucumbers.

I'm willing to give advice . anyone wants me to be your advisor? chicken wing ok

Compare that to Worker Party MPs. They had one job and yet still made a mess out of everything! :mad:

One directorship average 20k per year, he earns you go multiply by yourself lor..Lol :biggrin:
That's on top of his day job. Superman indeed. .

Altogether now!!! Don't be shy!!! HUAT AH!!!

He needs plenty of energy in order to keep him awake and working. :tongue: