• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Andy Lau plays No-Porn Lui, Chow Yan Fatt - guess who? Failed Assassination of GMS!

uncleyap

Partial Dialogs:

SGP Opposition's Powwow
@PKMS HQ before GE2011

Dr. Chee's position is very clear, SDP will contest Bukit Panjang & Holland Bukit Timah. This does not exclude our Sembawang GRC.

Our party's bottom line is as usual, every seat near Hougang, we will surely be nominating our candidate. This is GE. we don't contest for Presidency

To fight this famiLEE LEEgime together we avoid 3 corner as far as possible, this is For The Sake Of The Republic, so, opposition parties give way to each other.

@GE2011 announcement center

I am the Eunuch Returning Officer Yam Ah Mee. Singapore General Election 2011 Results are as follows..

My Great Master MM LKy LIMPED-OVER @ Tanjong Pagar GRC, uncontested as usual...

PAp won all except 6 seats in 81 contested seats. Took out Chiams. I hereby return 81 PAp & 6 WP as MPs.

Stop playing with your iPhone now, give it to me!

why am I not allowed to SMS?

George Yeo lost in Aljunied GRC. Low Thia Kia & WP team won.

Don't cry on TV like Seet Ai Mee!

yes my lord, thank you my lord!

@Prata Stall
I am old already I will not contest in PE.

However, I will change my mind if LEEgime still needs me..

Oh but No No, if Tony Tan comes out my deposite will be lost !

Nevermind, enough, I am very Rich Old Man.. Bye Bye lah !

@SAF Camp Pulau Tekong:

what are they up to now?

just an old trick, multi-corner fight, to Divide Oppositions. Tony will win, when Kin Lian & Cheng Bok are both nominated.

This is crucial National Interest, we have to discuss, then decide.

Oh! Now we understand. Fix the LEEgime! We should get on it right away!

what do you think? Who indeed is the REAL president?

Old Dog Thief LKy !

Then What are the Eunuchs for?

Cos fucking Istana is too BIG !

@GMS speech:

I will quit as party Sec Gen since GE is over. I will help Mr. Tan Kin Lian's campaign in PE.

Presidency is supposed to be independent apart from Political Parties. Currently just only a ceremonial role!

I am worried about Meng Seng's safety, he needs a body-double. Assassins...

This presidency is meaningless! Any Tom-Dick-& -Harry makes no difference!

I had past my Sec Gen baton to a new leader, I do not hold on to power like LKy. I let party leadership be metabolized.

I have not left the party. I am still a member of NSP !

@ The Istana :

Shoot GMS !? His Minister Specific GE + HDB + Nicole Seah & PE! All fucked us!

@ Tanjong Pagar KTM Railway Station Presidential Election Walk About..

We will continue tomorrow, has been a long day.

We did well so far, opposition are united.

I know. This is great and so unforgeable.

Hey you all take care, see you tomorrow!

Oh NO! David!

I knew they would shoot Meng Seng.. I can save him only once. Take care of my twin brother's safety please..

We won't let you down David, won't let you die in vain. LEEgime got to Pay Back for this! We will fight on!

& Istana Speech:
I thank the voters of Singapore for giving me and my team a clear mandate to implement our programmes – to grow the economy so that we can create better jobs for all; to educate our young to their full potential; to care for our older generation; and to engage our citizens to build an outstanding city and home for every one of us. All these we will now do.

The entire nation's people are concerned about our policies. It is the talk of the town. Yes?

They said we imported the whole world of FTs. Japanese; Chinese; Indians; Ang Mohs; Malaysians; Indons; Thais; Viets; Pinoys...

But which FT are most suitable for us?

This answer had been changing all the time Sir!

I think that is exactly the problem! 1st Malaysians; then Thais; then PRCs; then Bangladeshis! We are a Messy ROJAK MIX!

So how now?

We revert back to Sho-Nan Colony of the Great Japanese Empire, Dear Sir!

SG peasants are only afraid of Japanese Imperial Army & Martial Laws. That will work!

What about you my police chief?

I will arrest and charge any opposition as you ordered.

ha! ha! ha! I am very glad that you know your job so well!

Admiral No-Porn Lui!

Yes Sir!

WAF! playing iPhone again ?!

Sammyboy's members call you No-Porn, Lui, and you surf Sam Leong's Sex Site on iPhone?

I will not expose you on Sammyboy.Com no worries!

Thank You Sir!

Who are attending David Goh's funeral?

A bus load and a dozen of cars entered Mandai Crematorium.

To cheat voters' hearts Sir, we must also pay tribute.​

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...tang-movie-on-YouTube.Com&p=775719#post775719

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2011/07/4.html

Shooting GMS Wrongly【贱党伪业】第4集发布-刺杀【吴明盛】事件:

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ly5O_7R4OrU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Threat to Potong Pasir【贱党伪业】第3集-波东巴西恐吓事件:

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/250SfAAbRXI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

MSK bombing Presidential Election【贱党伪业】第2集-MSK干预总统选举事件:

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Hp4BpKVxKWY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Introduction episode【贱党伪业】第1集-预告片:

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9rR2Wu-P3jo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

欢迎提供意见及配音协作。

【贱党伪业】第5集预告-巫统【纳吉】谈判经过! :smile:

Sammyboy.Com 发布链接

HTOLAS

Re: Andy Lau plays No-Porn Lui, Chow Yan Fatt - guess who? Failed Assassination of GM

Actually I heard Edison Chen has stepped forward to play Mushroom Lui.

Re: Andy Lau plays No-Porn Lui, Chow Yan Fatt - guess who? Failed Assassination of GM

Actually I heard Edison Chen has stepped forward to play Mushroom Lui.

1. bro, no star can take on the role.
2. no-porn should play no=porn.
3. no one on GOD's green earth has that daft expression.
4. and of course, everyone does porn except no-porn mah!

HTOLAS

How about Bobby Yip?

BobbyYip_fb99f8b567640e7141a272fba34bb4d8.jpg

1. bro, no star can take on the role.
2. no-porn should play no=porn.
3. no one on GOD's green earth has that daft expression.
4. and of course, everyone does porn except no-porn mah!

How about Bobby Yip?

BobbyYip_fb99f8b567640e7141a272fba34bb4d8.jpg

1. bor, the yip person has some funny bone in him, very comical!
2. take a look at no-porn.
3. i doubt his prick elects even if a gal stands naked in front of him.
4. daft & blank look leh.

saratogas

We must support local artist, get Henry Thia to play one of the shorties...