• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

And some malay says they r being racially discriminated by the PAP

I am a translator. I know more about languages than you do. Arabs don't see themselves as semites. They see themselves as Arabs. No amount of screaming from you is going to change that. This is not Jewish propangda. Most Arabs would punch you if you group them together with Jews as 'semites'.

Dickhead, 'Semite' is an academic term referring specifically to a linguistic branch and their speakers. It does not refer to 'Jews'. Any more than 'Ural-Altaic' refers to Japanese. A Mongolian is an Ural-Altaic speaker; but that doesn't mean that he's a Korean or Jap, even if Korean and Japanese are also Ural-Altaic languages.

What I mean by Arab wannabes is that the young Malays these days are emulating the brand of Islam that is exported from the Middle East conflict. You might have noticed that in Malaysia, there has been a rise in the Wahabish type of Islam like halal shopping cart, halal airlines and a lot of these can be attributed to influence from the Middle East.

In Singapore, you have the hijab issue which thankfully the govt is able to resist and then you have Palestinian activists from the Malay community. During the recent Paris bombing, a lot of Malays used the grieving period to promote the Palestinian issues.

The yesteryear of Malays were contended with their Malay kampong lifestyle and but more Malays these days want to have more public expression of their faith and discussion of Malay rights.

Every sinkie m&d I know hates Israel and would support Singapore severing diplomatic ties with Israel like what Malaysia did decades ago. They overwhelmingly also view Christianity with hostility and utmost suspicion. Most local m&ds bear a huge grudge against Christianity for slaughtering Muslims during the Crusades, but of course are indifferent to slaughtering Christians throughout the Middle East and Balkans during the same period and the Ottoman period. They also blame Christians for the Atlantic slave trade but are okay with Islam's slave trade in East Africa and the Barbary pirates raiding European coasts for centuries to capture angmo christians to be sold as slaves throughout North Africa and the Middle East.

All of these views have been prevalent in the m&d community for decades, even before the massive import of Wahabi Islam into our region.

Every sinkie m&d I know hates Israel and would support Singapore severing diplomatic ties with Israel like what Malaysia did decades ago. They overwhelmingly also view Christianity with hostility and utmost suspicion. Most local m&ds bear a huge grudge against Christianity for slaughtering Muslims during the Crusades, but of course are indifferent to slaughtering Christians throughout the Middle East and Balkans during the same period and the Ottoman period. They also blame Christians for the Atlantic slave trade but are okay with Islam's slave trade in East Africa and the Barbary pirates raiding European coasts for centuries to capture angmo christians to be sold as slaves throughout North Africa and the Middle East.

All of these views have been prevalent in the m&d community for decades, even before the massive import of Wahabi Islam into our region.

I don't understand why Malays here are so concerned with the Israel conflict. The Israel Palestinian conflict has lower death counts than other inter Muslim conflict in the Middle East.
They still epoused nonsense conspiracy theories that ISIS was created by Israel. Even GMS jumped onto that bandwagon just to pander to the the Malay votes.

I am more worried that many young Malays these days are becoming Arab wannabe.
have to bahenve like arabs.
That's because in their mind, to be perfect muslims, you have to bahave like arabs.

I don't understand why Malays here are so concerned with the Israel conflict. The Israel Palestinian conflict has lower death counts than other inter Muslim conflict in the Middle East.
They still epoused nonsense conspiracy theories that ISIS was created by Israel. Even GMS jumped onto that bandwagon just to pander to the the Malay votes.

It's not about the death count. It is about Jerusalem and the land of Israel. Jerusalem is the holy city of the Jews and the Christians, and Israel is the Biblical land. It would be every Muslim's dream to overrun the land of the Bible and Torah thump their chest to the Christians and the Jews.

Even as a Muslim translator, I can tell honestly that vast majority don't give two hoots about Jerusalem. It has never been an Islamic holy city, and it had languished for centuries under Muslim rule. Think of it like a spoilt child who screams for a shiny toy because someone else also likes it. In Islamic history, Jerusalem only became important after Muhammad dreamt that he ascended to Heaven from Jerusalem. He was dreaming this dream in Arabia.

Peace in the world had ceased since the inception of the religions of Jesus Christ the made belief sin saviour and muhammad the 72 virgins Pedophile. Atheists like me are spot on!

What's the point of helping them when they don't help themselves? I see them buying those double or triple seater strollers and I shake my head. No money why still have so many kids?!

zcOFSN7.jpg

malays are sons of the land,bumiputera.just like the aboriginals in australia,the spoils of the land are their god given right,to deny them their god given rights is to be racist and prejudice.....smelly chinks like their ang moh counterparts are invaders and thieves and misappropriators and need to fuck off back to where they came from.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog we chinks are smelly and need to fuck off from Malaysia and Singapore

You need to better understand Islam that it is okay for Muslims to be racists and anti-Semitic but not okay for you to be an Islamophobe or racist against the followers of Islam. As long as you understand that, we have peace.

Why don't you volunteer for the SAF task force to fight ISIS?

I already MR. Too old. But God willing, my son will win a President Scholarship, go on to OCS. Maybe someday, he will lead an SAF regiment to fight against ISIS.

The malay abang will be like, save $5 a month = 12X5 = $60.
ganja selling for $30 satu packet so still got $30 for jalan jalan, joget joget with minah.

I can understand their frustration esp when got chinese pay 3 more for heart surgery

soon there won't be melayu left but peenoises............& whoring pinays