• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An OYK special. Using Taxpayers money to give Free Covid-19 vaccinations for Singapore visitors

Nincompoop health minister Ong Ye Kung gets grilled by netizen on whether the SG government has shush agreement with Pfizer.....

https://tinyurI.com/3j9ayz4c

He was obsessed with 'travel bubble' and 'vaccine hub' long before he was dumped into MOH. Looks like he may yet get his wish. :wink:

I hope he doesn’t become PM. How he handles the news will be glorious

Vaccines marketing to attract tourism is good money eventually.
This people need stay at least 2 months to pass the SHN and 2 jabs.
Look how much money government can get from them..
Our leaders laughing.
Hotels, Retail, F&B , Casino and many more laughing too

These bunch of clownsdan CB , when come to foreigners ,EP, WP,PR ,New citizen, all free ,CB when come to sinkies ,all die die must pay ,CB,

Uhmm.....

"Countless have died from vaccine"?

So how many people do you personally know have died from the vaccine? I know ZERO. Not even friends of friends. ZERO.

At least with covid I have heard of friends kena covid. But still also not common lah.

Countless....

Sigh.

I also can say Countless Singaporeans are multi millionaires in the richest country in Singapore.

These bunch of clownsdan CB , when come to foreigners ,EP, WP,PR ,New citizen, all free ,CB when come to sinkies ,all die die must pay ,CB,
My Pfizer vaccine was free. Maybe because you look like a gullible idiot so they charge you

He is smart

1. Shows the world SG is the true crazy rich Asian country . Our bumbling idiot neighbours can’t even afford to buy enough vaccines for their own people

2. Bring in the hordes of vaccine tourists to jump start the economy. Hotel, Retail and F&B will demand the Pope fast track him to sainthood

he gets my vote in 2025

He is part of the depopulation team assigned by Bill Gates... evil...

Nothing surprising here, these are PAP's precious foreign talents, while locals must sacrifice themselves during NS/Reservist to protect these talents living it up here.

Anyone here have any news about any action against the CECA who does not wear mask and whack a local who pointed it out in a HDB carpark?
CECA exempted from the law and can assault locals anytime?
Ironically this CECA will also get his free vaccine indirectly paid for (via various taxes) by the locals who got punched by him.

Nothing surprising here, these are PAP's precious foreign talents, while locals must sacrifice themselves during NS/Reservist to protect these talents living it up here.

Anyone here have any news about any action against the CECA who does not wear mask and whack a local who pointed it out in a HDB carpark?
CECA exempted from the law and can assault locals anytime?
Ironically this CECA will also get his free vaccine indirectly paid for (via various taxes) by the locals who got punched by him.
If that guy who whack somebody is a singaporean he will be arrested within 24 hrs and they will say how efficient is our SPF